InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

Review Certificate for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

Ø 4.51 / 5 stars for 57 Jobs

eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

Schon seit über 20 Jahren ist Eventteam mit Sitz in Hamburg als Unternehmen für Veranstaltungsservice -und management aktiv. Mittlerweile hat die Firma sich auch schon über die Grenzen der Hansestadt hinaus einen Namen gemacht. In den Bereichen Kultur, Gastronomie und Event repräsentiert das Unternehmen ihre Partner kompetent mit einem Team für alle Personalaufgaben.

Open Jobs from eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

Feedback to eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH as an employer

Hosting Finkenwerder

13.11.2018 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Beim Einsatz als Hostess eines Airbus- Events im November 2018.“
- Ida

Messe 25.09.-28.09.2018

25.09. - 28.09.2018 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Ich habe an dem Eingang Besucher begrüßt, Lanyards verteilt, Fragen von Besucher beantwortet. “
- Mariya

Messehostess vom 04.-07.09.2018

04.09. - 07.09.2018 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Meine allgemeine Tätigkeit war Lanyards an dem Eingang zu verteilen und Fragen von Besuchern zu beantworten, in den Pausenablösen habe ich an der Informationsständen gearbeitet und einmal in Cathering geholfen.“
- Mariya

Airbus First Flight

31.01.2018 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Akkreditierung der Gäste, Namensschildausgabe, die Verteilung von Keyrings und die Entgegenahme bzw. Ausgabe der Garderobe“
- Paula

NORTEC 2018

23.01. - 26.01.2018 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Auf der Messe „NORTEC“ in den Hamburger Messehallen, habe ich, die Besucher zu dem Messestand „Ergomat“ eingeladen/aufmerksam gemacht und sie anschließend über das Unternehmen und dessen Produkte informiert.“
- Mia

NORTEC

23.01.2018 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Ich habe die Gäste auf der Gästeliste abgeharkt und bei Bedarf nach einem Ausstellerausweis gefragt. Außerdem habe ich eine Urkunde und einen Award auf der Bühne über reicht.“
- Paula

Night of the Proms: Give ways verteilen

02.12.2017 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Ich habe Blinkies für ein Konzert in der Barclaycard Arena aus den Kartons ausgepackt, auf Funktionalität geprüft, in unsere Bauchtasche gefüllt und anschließend die Blinkies an den Kunden gebracht.“
- Lea

Night of the Proms: Give ways verteilen

02.12.2017 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war das Verteilen von Blinkies am Einlass der Barclaycard Arena bei der Night of the Proms.“
- Margarita

ENDOCLUBNORD

03.11.2017 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„wir haben von der verteilung der lenyards über werbung für die nächste veranstaltung, saaleinlass & die ausgabe von headsets je nach bedarf alles übernommen!“
- Antonia

ENDOCLUBNORD

03.11.2017 in Hamburg for eventteam Veranstaltungsservice und - management GmbH

„Bei meinem Einsatz auf dem ENDOCLUBNORD Kongress stand ich für Kundenfragen zur Verfügung und habe vor dem Vortragssaal die Badges der Teilnehmer kontrolliert.“
- Lena

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form