InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

Review Certificate for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

Ø 4.84 / 5 stars for 394 Jobs

EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

Open Jobs from EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

There are currently no open jobs from EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

Feedback to EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger as an employer

Promoter*innen zum Verteilen von Give aways

03.01.2022 in Ahrensfelde for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Um den Besucher*innen ein glückliches neues Jahr zu wünschen, haben wir im Einkaufszentrum Glücksklee verschenkt.“
- Melina

Aushilfen für Abbau Weihnachtsdekoration

03.01.2022 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Meine Aufgabe war es Weihnachtsdekoration abzubauen. “
- Arya

Promoterin im Engelskostüm Tempelhofer Hafen

19.12.2021 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich war in einem Berliner Einkaufszentrum als Engel verkleidet unterwegs und habe Süßigkeiten und Goodies an Kinder verteilt.“
- Alma

Geschenkeeinpackservice Gropius Passagen - 2. Dezemberhälfte

18.12.2021 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Geschenke für Kunden gepackt “
- Alexandra

2. Novemberhälfte: Geschenkeeinpackservice

25.11.2021 in Potsdam for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich habe die Geschenke der Kunden mit Geschenkpapier eingepackt.“
- Chaima

Promoter*innen zum Verteilen von Give aways

07.11.2021 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Süßigkeiten und Tüten zum 20 jährigen Jubiläum an Kunden verschenkt.“
- Leonie

Promoter (m/w/d) zur betreuung einer VR Halloween Erlebniswelt

29.10.2021 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich habe den Kunden der Gropius Passagen gruselige VR Filme gezeigt und dadurch die Kundenbindung zu Gropius Passagen gestärkt. “
- Leonard Kolja Owen

Promoter zur Betreuung einer VR Halloween Erlebniswelt

23.10.2021 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Promotion einer Halloween-Aktion im Kostüm. Wir haben Passanten einen kurzen Gruselfilm mit einer VR-Brille gezeigt.“
- Klara Florentine

Modeaktion in Hamm

23.10. - 24.10.2021 in Hamm for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Wir haben eine Laufsteg-Show gemacht. Ich habe verschiedene Outfits von Peek&Cloppenburg und Soccx präsentiert.“
- Charlotte

Promoter zur Betreuung einer VR Halloween Erlebniswelt

22.10.2021 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich habe gemeinsam mit einer weiteren Promoterin den Besuchern eines Shopping-Centers VR-Brillen aufgesetzt und Halloween-Videos gezeigt. “
- Timon

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form