InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger - Ratings

4.85 (453 Jobs)

Feedback to EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger as an employer

Paula Patricia bei der Arbeit

Parkhauseinweiser*innen 2. Dezemberhälfte

23.12.2023 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich habe die Leute auf freie Parkplätze hingewiesen und auch bei den Schranken geholfen, wenn die Parkscheine nicht geklappt haben.“
Paula Patricia

Aynur bei der Arbeit

Tanzbegeisterte Promoter*innen die Lust auf einen spaßßigenn Job haben

09.12.2023 in Koblenz for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich habe zusammen mit dem Grinch getanzt und wir hatten stets ein Riesenpublikum im Löhr Center Koblenz. Ich hatte unheimlich viel Spaß! Danke für diesen tollen Einsatz. “
Aynur

Anja bei der Arbeit

Tanzbegeisterte Promoter*innen die Lust auf einen spaßßigenn Job haben

09.12.2023 in Koblenz for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Bei diesem Job haben wir einen Tanz-Flashmob mit dem Grinch gemacht. Hier haben wir getanzt und das Publikum animiert, mitzumachen.“
Anja

Jessica bei der Arbeit

Tanzbegeisterte Promoter*innen die Lust auf einen spaßßigenn Job haben

09.12.2023 in Koblenz for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Zusammen mit dem Grinch haben wir in einem Einkaufszentrum einen zuvor einstudierten Flashmob aufführen. Wir haben getanzt, Besucher animiert & für gute Stimmung gesorgt.“
Jessica

Lina bei der Arbeit

Promoterinnen im Engelskostüm

09.12.2023 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich habe als Engel verkleidet Give aways im Einkaufszentrum verteilt.“
Lina

Anna bei der Arbeit

Promoterinnen im Engelskostüm

08.12.2023 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Wir haben Schokolade an alle Kinder im Kaufhaus verteilt und viele Fotos mit allen gemacht! Es hat mal wieder mega Spaß gemacht :D “
Anna

Sahra bei der Arbeit

Promoterinnen im Engelskostüm

03.12.2023 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Bei meinem letzten Einsatz habe ich die Rolle eines Engels übernommen und Süßigkeiten an Kinder verteilt. “
Sahra

Pauline bei der Arbeit

Promoterinnen zum Verteilen von Give aways im Engelskostüm

02.12.2023 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Als Engel habe ich Schokolade in einem Einkaufszentrum verteilt und Fotos mit Kindern gemacht. “
Pauline

Yasemin Isabel bei der Arbeit

Promoter im Schornsteinfegerkostüm zum Verteilen von Give-Aways

02.01.2023 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Im Rahmen einer Neujahr Promotion Aktion habe ich Petit Fours an Kunden*innen und Besucher*innen eines Einkaufscenters verteilt.“
Yasemin Isabel

Leah bei der Arbeit

GLAMOUR Shopping Week Promotion

05.10.2022 in Berlin for EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

„Ich half bei der Betreuung des Promotionstandes der Glamour Shopping Week in den Hallen am Borsigturm. Meine Aufgaben waren die Ausgabe von 10€-Gutscheinen gegen Vorlage von Kassenbelegen und der Shoppingcard, sowie das Verteilen von Goodiebags an Passant*innen. Dazu gehörte die Erklärung und Gespräche mit verschiedenen Menschen. “
Leah

Open Jobs from EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

There are currently no open jobs from EVENTXcess Kristin Jäger

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form