InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

EVINTA GmbH

Review Certificate for EVINTA GmbH

Ø 4.86 / 5 stars for 77 Jobs

Open Jobs from EVINTA GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from EVINTA GmbH

Feedback to EVINTA GmbH as an employer

Firmenweihnachtsmarkt Heilbronn

20.12.2019 in Kirchardt for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich wurde der Crêpe- und Waffel- Hütte zugeteilt. Dort habe ich erst alle Utensilien vorbereitet und aufgebaut. Den Teig habe ich gemischt und im Anschluss war ich die ganze Zeit für die Zubereitung der Crêpes zuständig. Diese haben wir an Besucher ausgeteilt. Ebenso gebrannte Mandeln, Lebkuchenherzen und Waffeln. “
- Marion

Firmenweihnachtsmarkt

06.12.2019 in Zwickau for EVINTA GmbH

„Dieser Einsatz war eine Firmenweihnachtsfeier, bei der ich in einem Stand verschiedene Leckereien (z. Bsp. Krautpfanne) zubereitet habe. “
- Ines

Firmenweihnachtsmarkt

06.12.2019 in Berlin for EVINTA GmbH

„Während meines Einsatzes habe ich in einer Hütte Crêpes und Waffeln an Gäste eines Firmenweihnachtsmarktes serviert. “
- Julia

Firmenweihnachtsmarkt

05.12.2019 in Dortmund for EVINTA GmbH

„Getränke sowie Essenszubereitung und Ausgabe bei einem Firmen- Weihnachtsmarkt.“
- Yannick

Beach Games

31.08.2019 in Bremen for EVINTA GmbH

„Bei einem Firmenfest gehörte der Auf- und Abbau von Beach Games zu meinen Aufgaben, sowie die Betreuung der Kunden an den verschiedenen Spielstationen u.a. an der Fotostation. “
- Marie

Oktoberfest in Bremen

24.08.2019 in Bremen for EVINTA GmbH

„Wir haben auf einer Firmenveranstaltung mit dem Motto "Oktoberfest" mit allen Mitarbeitern verschiedene Spiele durchgeführt. “
- Isabel

Oktoberfest in Bremen

24.08.2019 in Bremen for EVINTA GmbH

„Wir halfen beim Auf- und Abbau der Spiele Stationen. Anschließend betreuten wir diese & kümmerten uns um die Teilnehmer.“
- Eike

Seifenkisten-Event in Stuttgart

24.07.2019 in Stuttgart for EVINTA GmbH

„Wir haben für ein Firmenevent 5 Bausätze für Seifenkisten und dazugehörige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten mit Karton und Farbe vorbereitet. Bei der Betreuung des Events wurden die Gäste angeleitet und ein abschließendes Seifenkistenrennen beaufsichtigt. Abschließend wurden alle Seifenkisten in ihren Ausgangszustand demontiert und alle Teile und Tische aufgeräumt.“
- Andreas

Eventbetreuung

14.06.2019 in Hamburg for EVINTA GmbH

„Als Eventhelfer habe ich bei einem Team-Event geholfen (Floßbau an der Hamburger Alster und Bogenschießen)“
- Christian

Eventhelfer für unseren firmeneigenen Weihnachtsmarkt in Eppertshausen gesucht

17.12.2018 in Eppertshausen for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich habe das Team bei der Essensausgabe auf einem firmeneigenen Weihnachtsmarkt unterstützt. Ebenso haben wir bei dem Auf- und Abbau geholfen.“
- Christina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form