InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

EVINTA GmbH - Ratings

4.67 (222 Jobs)

Feedback to EVINTA GmbH as an employer

Johanna bei der Arbeit

Firmenweihnachtsmarkt 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock

16.12.2023 in 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich war heute als Servicekraft bei einem Weihnachtsmarkt eines Unternehmens tätig.“
Johanna

Lucie Merveille bei der Arbeit

Firmenweihnachtsmarkt 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock

16.12.2023 in 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich habe bei der Dekoration und dem Aufbau mitgeholfen. Ich habe einen Stand betreut. Ich habe Flammkuchen vorbereitet und gebacken und servierte ihn den Gästen zusammen mit Pute, Brötchen und Kartoffelsalat. Am Ende half ich beim Aufräumen und Entfernen der Dekorationen. “
Lucie Merveille

Conrad bei der Arbeit

Eventhelfer für Weihnachtsfeier im Maritim Hotel Dresden

01.12.2023 in 01067 Dresden for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich habe bei einer Feier mehrere Stationen wie z. B. Tischkicker, Lebkuchenhausbau und Weihnachtskugeln basteln betreut “
Conrad

Liza Maria bei der Arbeit

Eventhelfer für Weihnachtsfeier im Maritim Hotel Dresden

01.12.2023 in 01067 Dresden for EVINTA GmbH

„Verschiedene Stationen auf einer Weihnachtsfeier betreut und sich um die Gäste gekümmert, kurzes spontanes Moderieren von einer Quizshow.“
Liza Maria

Anja bei der Arbeit

Firmenmarkt Leipzig

15.12.2022 in Leipzig for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz den Waffelteig angerührt, gebacken und verteilt! “
Anja

Laila bei der Arbeit

Personal / Servicekraft Firmenmarkt Haan

09.12.2022 in Haan for EVINTA GmbH

„Wir haben gegrillt und Essen ausgegeben.“
Laila

Joachim bei der Arbeit

Schwarzlicht Turnier Merseburg

25.11.2022 in Merseburg for EVINTA GmbH

„Ich habe ein Schwarzlichttunier aufgebaut und die Spiele betreut.“
Joachim

Eric bei der Arbeit

Personal / Servicekraft Firmenweihnachtsmarkt Lübeck

22.11.2022 in Lübeck for EVINTA GmbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz fand eine vorherige Einteilung in die Hütten statt, nachdem meine Hauptaufgabe die Vorbereitung von Speisen sowie die Ausgabe dieser Speisen war.“
Eric

Katharina bei der Arbeit

Personal / Servicekraft Firmenweihnachtsmarkt Lübeck

22.11.2022 in Lübeck for EVINTA GmbH

„Nach der Ankunft habe ich bei diesem Einsatz noch beim Aufbau geholfen und unseren Essensstand bereit gemacht. Dann fingen wir an zu grillen. Als die ersten Gäste kamen habe ich die Ausgabe betreut und das Essen für die Gäste angerichtet und ausgegeben. Nach einigen Stunden habe ich dann intensiv beim Abbau unterstützt. “
Katharina

Nathalie bei der Arbeit

Personal / Servicekraft Firmenmarkt (39112 Magdeburg)

15.09.2022 in Magdeburg for EVINTA GmbH

„In diesem Job habe ich Crêpes und Waffeln zubereitet und zusammen mit anderen Süßwaren verkauft. Dies geschah im Rahmen einer privaten Firmenfeier. “
Nathalie

Open Jobs from EVINTA GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from EVINTA GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form