InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Die insidery GmbH (ehem. FairControl GmbH) ist ein international tätiges Beratungs- und Marktforschungsunternehmen, das auf Zielgruppenanalysen und die Erfolgskontrolle von Marketing-Kampagnen im Bereich Live-Kommunikation spezialisiert ist und darüber hinaus Services im Bereich des professionellen Lead Managements anbietet. Seit Mai 2012 ist insidery Teil der MCI Group, einem global führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Kongress- und Event-Management mit über 2.500 Mitarbeitern.

insidery GmbH - Ratings

4.86 (57 Jobs)

Feedback to insidery GmbH as an employer

Mohamed Abdellatif bei der Arbeit

SHK+E Essen

19.03. - 22.03.2024 in Essen for insidery GmbH

„Unsere Verantwortung lag darin, die Frequenz der Messestandbesucher mittels eines speziell konzipierten Zählgeräts und eines detaillierten Erfassungsplans zu quantifizieren.“
Mohamed Abdellatif

Melisa bei der Arbeit

Light + Building Messe Frankfurt

02.03. - 08.03.2024 in Frankfurt for insidery GmbH

„Unsere Aufgabe war es, mithilfe eines Zählgerätes und eines Zählplanes die Anzahl der Messebesucher, die in den Stand gehen, zu zählen. Es war ein bisschen Bewegung dabei, aber hauptsächlich musste das Zählen im Stehen erfolgen.“
Melisa

Mustafa bei der Arbeit

Light + Building Messe Frankfurt

02.03. - 08.03.2024 in Frankfurt for insidery GmbH

„Interviews mit Messebesuchern führen “
Mustafa

Mayvine Vanelle bei der Arbeit

Kundenbefragung in einer bekannten Fastfood-Kette

17.01. - 21.01.2024 in Düren for insidery GmbH

„Ich habe Befragung bzw. Interviews durchgeführt. Das war in ein Fast-food Restaurant. “
Mayvine Vanelle

Hikmet Rabia bei der Arbeit

2. Dezemberhälfte: Autostadt Wolfsburg: Befragung zur Winterwelt

27.12. - 29.12.2023 in Wolfsburg for insidery GmbH

„Ich habe für ein Marktforschungsunternehmen Interviews in der Autostadt in Wolfsburg durchgeführt. Die Befragung richtete sich an Besucher und wurde mittels Tablet dokumentiert. Die Besucher habe ich aktiv angesprochen. “
Hikmet Rabia

Yakup bei der Arbeit

2. Dezemberhälfte: Autostadt Wolfsburg: Befragung zur Winterwelt

15.12. - 16.12.2023 in Wolfsburg for insidery GmbH

„Ich habe Personen willkürlich an bestimmten Plätzen interviewt.“
Yakup

Rose bei der Arbeit

SPS Nürnberg

13.11. - 16.11.2023 in Nürnberg for insidery GmbH

„Die Aufgabe bestand darin, Besucher des Messestands zu dem Stand und zu den Marken zu interviewen und somit die Marken helfen ein Feedback über die Arbeit zu erhalten. “
Rose

Anna bei der Arbeit

EMO Hannover

18.09. - 21.09.2023 in Hannover for insidery GmbH

„Ich habe für den Kunden auf der EMO 2023 Besucher*innen eines Messestandes gezählt und eine kurze Umfrage zu ihrem Messeerlebnis am betreffenden Stand durchgeführt. “
Anna

Kristin bei der Arbeit

Besucherbefragung bei der Hannover Messe 2022 (30.05. - 02.06.2022 in Hannover)

30.05. - 02.06.2022 in Hannover for insidery GmbH

„Ich habe Kundeninterviews durchgeführt auf der Hannover Messe am Stand des Kunden.“
Kristin

Andrea bei der Arbeit

Besucherbefragung bei der Hannover Messe 2022 (30.05. - 02.06.2022 in Hannover)

29.05. - 02.06.2022 in Hannover for insidery GmbH

„Ich habe die Kunden gezählt die auf dem Stand von des Kunden waren.“
Andrea

Open Jobs from insidery GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from insidery GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form