InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

FISCHER PLUS GROUP

Review Certificate for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

Ø 4.44 / 5 stars for 41 Jobs

TRAGEN SIE IHRE MARKE IN DIE WELT: IT'S TIME TO SHINE!

Open Jobs from FISCHER PLUS GROUP

There are currently no open jobs from FISCHER PLUS GROUP

Feedback to FISCHER PLUS GROUP as an employer

Ende Juli Kinopromotion Hamburg 20.07.2019

20.07.2019 in Hamburg for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Wir haben im UCI Kino in Mundsburg Gesichtscreme-Proben einer natürlichen Kosmetiklinie an die Zielgruppe (Frauen bis 35 Jahre) verteilt und sie über das Produkt informiert.“
- Marion

Ende Juli: Kinopromotion Köln

19.07. - 20.07.2019 in Köln for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Ich habe bei einer Promotion für den Kunde Clarins Kosmetik Kunden angesprochen“
- Ilke

Anfang Juli: Kinopromotion Köln

06.07.2019 in Köln for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Ich war zuständig für das Verteilen von Beauty Proben.“
- Bujana

Anfang Juli: Kinopromotion Köln

06.07.2019 in Köln for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Für die neue Produktreihe my CLARINS habe ich Produktsamples an Kinobesucher verteilt. “
- Nicole

Kinopromotion München

05.07.2019 in München for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Wir haben Proben von CLARINS verteilt und die Probanden die neue Produktpalette vorgestellt. “
- Isabelle

Kinopromotion München

05.07. - 06.07.2019 in München for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Ich habe Produktproben einer Hautpflegeserie von CLARINS an Passanten eines Kinos verteilt. “
- Jessica

2.Junihälfte Kinopromotion Berlin

28.06. - 29.06.2019 in Berlin for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Ich habe als Promoterin bei my clarins Produkte verteilt “
- Maria Fernanda

830. Hafengeburtstag Hamburg - Veranstaltungshostessen

10.05. - 12.05.2019 in Hamburg for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Zusammen mit den anderen Hostessen habe ich touristisches Informationsmaterial über die südfranzösische Region Okzitanien verteilt, spontane Übersetzungen aus dem und in das Französische geleistet, Käse und Salami zur Verkostung angeboten sowie die Vorzüge kaltgeseifter Bio-Seife näher erläutert. “
- Luise

MESSE FARBE, AUSBAU & FASSADE KÖLN

20.03. - 23.03.2019 in Köln for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Auf der FAF 2019 war ich verantwortlich für die Präsentation des ‘Cutmasters’. Ich habe die Besucher animiert an einem Spiel teilzunehmen, bei welchem sie aus einer Styroporplatte das Logo von PFT mit dem Cutmaster ausschneiden mussten. Zudem habe ich das Gewinnspiel betreut und Werbematerial verteilt. “
- Charlotta

HSV Stadionpromotion am 16.03.2019

16.03.2019 in Hamburg for FISCHER PLUS GROUP

„Meine Aufgaben bestanden darin, die Gäste im Stadion anzusprechen und auf das neu eingeführte kontaktlose Bezahlen sowie das HSV Fan Konto hinzuweisen, Flyer zu verteilen und Kunden beim Bezahlvorgang zu unterstützen. Hierbei war besonders ein offenes, freundliches und kommunikatives Auftreten wichtig, um den Einsatz für den Kunden möglichst erfolgreich zu gestalten.“
- Hendrik

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form