InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr - Ratings

4.74 (95 Jobs)

Feedback to Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr as an employer

Marie-Theres bei der Arbeit

Werbewelt München

21.03.2024 in München for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Ich habe als Messehostess die Kunden begrüßt und um die Messe geführt. Zudem habe ich geholfen, den Stand zu betreuen und Fotos/Videos für den Kunden aufzunehmen. “
Marie-Theres

Tanja Michelle bei der Arbeit

Spielwarenmesse Nürnberg

30.01.2024 in Nürnberg for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Ich war Begleitperson eines Walking Acts/Maskottchens.“
Tanja Michelle

Noubissi bei der Arbeit

Maskottchenträger für Weihnachtsaktio,

23.12.2023 in Offenbach for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„An Kindern Süßigkeiten verschenken Mit Leuten Bilder machen. Fragen von Kunden beantworten so präzis wie möglich. “
Noubissi

Nina bei der Arbeit

Betreuung Kundenkartenstamm

16.12.2023 in München-Freiham for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Mein Job war es den Kundenstamm aktiv zu betreuen (Digitale App), Flyer zu verteilen und für das Wohlfühlen zu sorgen :)“
Nina

Marie bei der Arbeit

Flyern

02.12.2023 in München-Freiham for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Meine Aufgaben war es Kunden zu begrüßen, Flyer zu verteilen und einen schönen Einkauf wünschen “
Marie

Rhian bei der Arbeit

Verteilung von Giveaways

01.12.2023 in Bayreuth for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Ich habe im Rotmain-Center Give-Aways (Schokolade & Taschen) verteilt. “
Rhian

Melanie bei der Arbeit

Betreuung Gewinnspiel

02.11.2023 in München-Freihamm for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Heute habe ich beim Glücksblatt gearbeitet. Ich habe die Kunden freundlich empfangen und gemeinsam haben wir das Glücksblatt geöffnet. Abschließend habe ich ihnen ihren Gewinn überreicht. “
Melanie

Doris bei der Arbeit

Promoter für ein Startup-Unternehmer gesucht

25.09.2023 in Nürnberg for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Zuerst haben wir alle Sachen aus der Firma geholt und sind zum Einsatz gefahren. Angekommen, haben wir den Stand aufgebaut und alles vorbereitet. Anschließend haben wir Flyer verteilt und die Kunden darüber informiert, was das Unternehmen macht und anbietet. “
Doris

Stella bei der Arbeit

Flyerverteilung

26.08.2023 in München-Freiham for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Ich habe die Kunden am Eingang des Möbelhauses freundlich begrüßt und auf aktuelle Aktionen aufmerksam gemacht, wobei ich die zugehörigen Flyer angeboten habe.“
Stella

Zoe Henriette bei der Arbeit

Betreuung Kinderland

18.08.2023 in München-Freiham for Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

„Ich habe im Kinderland des Möbelhauses Höffner die Kinder entgegengenommen und an die Eltern zurückgegeben! Das Bild zeigt mich im Möbelhaus nach der Arbeit im Kinderland.“
Zoe Henriette

Open Jobs from Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

There are currently no open jobs from Modelagentur Fisher´s House Gbr

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form