InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

Review Certificate for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 23 Jobs

FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

FoodWorkers Catering - Konzepte - Beratung Wir erstellen individuelle Cateringkonzepte für Kunden und Ihre Produkte um diese nachhaltig zu unterstützen und Ihre Events zu einem Highlight zu machen, was noch lange in Erinnerung bleibt. Daher ist kein Catering gleich und immer mit einem passenden Konzept.

Open Jobs from FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

There are currently no open jobs from FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

Feedback to FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel as an employer

Catering Eulen VIP Lounge

23.08.2019 in Ludwigshafen for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Ich habe den Chefkochs bei der Zubereitung von verschiedenen Speisen für eine abendliche Veranstaltung geholfen. Dabei habe ich vor allem Lebensmittel vakuumiert sowie diese für die weitere Zubereitung vorbereitet.“
- Theresa

Catering / RNF

07.12.2018 in Mannheim for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Zu meine Aufgaben zählte: Service, Buffet vorbereiten und Getränke Service.“
- Tamina

Catering / Menü 25 Personen

24.10.2018 in Schifferstadt for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Bei einem Catering für 25 Personen habe ich den Service gemacht und beim Anrichten der Speisen geholfen. “
- Xenia

Catering Hochzeit

24.08.2018 in Frankenthal for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Ich sollte Essen/Getränke austeilen und weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen. “
- Alvine Danielle

Catering Hochzeit

24.08.2018 in Frankenthal for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Ich habe die Vor- und Nachspeise angerichtet und serviert, an der Theke Getränke ausgeschenkt und die Tische abgeräumt.“
- Aline

Catering / Foodstand Reitturnier Hofgut Petersau

11.05.2018 in Petersau for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Zu meinen Tätigkeiten, als Servicekraft bei Foodworkers, gehörten die Vorbereitungen der Verkaufstheke sowie der Verkauf der Gerichte an die Kunden vom Reitturnier in Petersau. Beim be- und entladen des Kühllagers habe ich auch mitgeholfen. Ich hatte eine sehr tolle Zeit mit den weiteren Mitarbeitern, immer wieder gerne.“
- Mustafa

Catering / Fingerfood / Spatenstich

21.03.2018 in Mannheim for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Ich war als Küchenhilfe tätig und durfte den Hauptgang servieren.“
- Lukas

Catering

18.10.2017 in Mannheim for FoodWorkers GmbH Marc Kunkel

„Ich habe verschiedene Aufgaben im Catering übernommen, wie bspw. das Anrichten der Kaltspeisen, das Verteilen von Vor- und Nachspeisen mit einem Bauchladen oder auch das Verteilen der Hauptspeise am Buffet. Im Anschluss half ich, alle Tische aufzuräumen. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht mit diesem Team zusammenzuarbeiten, da jeder freundlich war und wir ebenfalls mit Essen versorgt wurden.“
- Alexandra

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form