InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

GiG Linden GmbH

Review Certificate for GiG Linden GmbH

Ø 4.63 / 5 stars for 38 Jobs

Open Jobs from GiG Linden GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from GiG Linden GmbH

Feedback to GiG Linden GmbH as an employer

Bierfest Osnabrück

18.07. - 20.07.2019 in Osnabrück for GiG Linden GmbH

„Ich habe internationales Bier verkauft. “
- Modar

Bierfest Potsdam

15.06.2019 in Potsdam for GiG Linden GmbH

„Es gab 60 verschiedene Biere. Ein Team war für die ersten 30 Biersorten zuständig, das andere Team hat die nächsten Sorten ausgeschenkt. Ich habe ausgeschenkt, Gläser gewaschen und beim Abbau des Standes geholfen.“
- André

Bierfest Potsdam

14.06.2019 in Potsdam for GiG Linden GmbH

„Ich habe auf einem Bierfest Kunden bedient und Gläser gewaschen.“
- André

Bierfest Potsdam

13.06. - 15.06.2019 in Potsdam for GiG Linden GmbH

„Ich habe bei einem Bierfest gearbeitet und konnte mehr als 30 Biersorten den Gästen anbieten. “
- Frank Leonel

Bierfest Hannover Marktkirche

07.06. - 09.06.2019 in Hannover for GiG Linden GmbH

„Ich habe Bier gezapft, Kunden beraten und sauber gemacht.“
- Mohsen Awid

Kölner Bierfest

09.05. - 11.05.2019 in Köln for GiG Linden GmbH

„Wir haben drei Tage lang 30 verschiedene Biersorten ausgeschenkt und gezapft.“
- Pia-Monique

Wolfsburger Bierfest 2018

30.08. - 01.09.2018 in Wolfsburg for GiG Linden GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben umfassten: Kunden zu den verschiedenen Biersorten beraten, Bier ausschenken, Gläser spülen, Theke sauber halten.“
- Laura

Wolfsburger Bierfest 2018

30.08. - 01.09.2018 in Wolfsburg for GiG Linden GmbH

„Bei diesem Einsatz war ich als Tresenkraft für den Ausschank von Craftbeer auf dem Bierfest in Wolfsburg zuständig und habe die Kunden über die verschiedenen Sorten informiert. “
- Michelle

Bierfest Mannheim 26.-29.7.2018

26.07. - 29.07.2018 in Mannheim for GiG Linden GmbH

„Gemeinsam mit meinem InStaff Team habe ich auf dem Bierfest Mannheim 2018 Menschen für Craft Bier begeistert! Von Belgian Ale bis Irish Stout war in beeindruckender Vielfalt alles dabei. Gemeinsam haben wir den großen Besucheransturm mit kühlem Kopf gemeistert und das Wochenende war in einem angenehmen Team und mit humanen, freundlichen Chefs ein voller Erfolg! Danke!“
- Emmylou

Tresenkraft beim Bonner Bierfest (m/w)

21.06. - 23.06.2018 in Bonn for GiG Linden GmbH

„Als Erstes würde ich sagen, dass wir bie diesem Job ein ganz freundliches Arbeitsklima hatten und der Kunde war sehr nett. Zum Zweiten habe ich am meisten Bier verkauft, kassiert oder Gläser abgespült. So habe ich Namen von vielen verschiedenen geschmackvollen Bieren gelernt. Also war alles super.“
- Ehsan

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form