InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

Review Certificate for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

Ø 4.50 / 5 stars for 20 Jobs

Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

Open Jobs from Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

There are currently no open jobs from Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

Feedback to Globus Leipzig - Seehausen as an employer

Verpackung Bäckerei

28.09.2020 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Unterstützung der Meisterbäckerei in der Verpackungs- und Sortierabteilung.“
- Erik

Unterstützung Team Gastro

07.09. - 12.09.2020 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Ausgabe des Frühstücks & Mittagessens. Vorbereitung von Gerichten, Kunden an der Kasse bedienen.“
- Zarina

Unterstützung Team Gastro

05.09.2020 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Ich habe verschiedene küchentechnische Hilfstätigkeiten übernommen die den Tagesablauf im Restaurant positiv beeinflusst haben. Des Weiteren war ich für die Ausgabe von Frühstück sowie Salaten zuständig. “
- Nathalie

Unterstützung Team Gastro

02.09.2020 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Essen austeilen und Kunden bedienen, Essen zubereiten (z.B. Brötchen belegen, Pizza backen; beim Schneiden von Gemüse/Fleisch helfen,...), Erledigen von kleinen Aufgaben, um welche andere Kollegen gebeten haben usw.“
- Julia

Unterstützung Team Gastro

02.09.2020 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Wir müssten die Bestellungen der Gäste nehmen und selbst kleine Imbisse zubereiten oder auch die Hauptgerichte. Wir haben die Speisen für das Servicepersonal bereitgestellt. Wir sollten auch uns sicher stellen, dass ausreichende Teile(wie z.B Käse, Wurst) vorhanden sind und holten diese zeitgerecht aus dem Lager.“
- Zarina

Kassenunterstützung

28.08.2020 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Ich habe den Kunden in seinen Hochkonjunkturphasen mithilfe von selbstständigen Kassierarbeiten unterstützt. “
- Nathalie

Weihnachtsstand

18.12.2019 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„ich habe am Weihnachtsstand Waffeln, Mandeln und Schokoladenfrüchte verkauft.“
- Viola

Weihnachtsstand

06.12. - 07.12.2019 in Leipzig for Globus Leipzig - Seehausen

„Wir haben draußen zum 2. Adventswochenende Glühwein, Waffeln und ähnliches verkauft sowie die Buden ein- und aufgeräumt.“
- Johanna

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form