InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

Review Certificate for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 184 Jobs

GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

Open Jobs from GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

Feedback to GOOSE Gourmet GmbH as an employer

Foodtruck Catering Stadt Frankfurt

10.12.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Wir haben bei diesem Outdoor-Job heiße Waffeln, Glühwein und Bratwurstbrötchen an die Mitarbeiter des Gesundheitsamtes vorbereitet und ausgegeben. “
- Katharina

Hochzeitscatering in Königstein

28.08.2020 in Königstein im Taunus for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Bei einem Hochzeitscatering haben wir die Gäste mit Getränken versorgt und Fingerfood ausgeteilt. “
- Julia

BBQ-Catering

09.08.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Auf dieser privaten Gartenfeier haben wir die Gäste mit kalten Getränken bedient und das benutzte Geschirr von der Buffet-Mahlzeit abgeräumt. Trotz der starken Hitze, die vorherrschte, gelang der Einsatz sehr gut und die Zusammenarbeit mit den Kollegen sowie der Kontakt mit den Gästen war hervorragend.“
- Katharina

Exklusives Catering Goethestraße

24.07.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Bei dem heutigen Catering im Frankfurter Dior-Store, haben wir die Gäste mit etwaigen Drinks und Canapés bedient. Die Arbeit mit dem gesamten Team hat eine Menge Spaß gemacht und man konnte dazu auch noch wertvolle Erfahrungen sammeln.“
- Ruan

Ioki Catering

12.03.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Bei einem Catering haben wir die Gäste mit Wein und Getränken versorgt, das Fingerfood Buffet aufgebaut und betreut sowie aufgeräumt.“
- Selina

Ioki Catering

12.03.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Bei diesem Job habe ich die Gäste mit Weinen und Flying Buffet versorgt, die Kühlschränke nachgefüllt und zwischendurch immer wieder aufgeräumt. “
- Hannah

Catering im Senckenberg Museum

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Ich war hauptsächlich für die Bar zuständig, habe aber auch im Service ausgeholfen und wurde mit kleineren Auf- und Abbauarbeiten betraut.“
- Sophie Elisabeth Charlotte

Catering im Senckenberg Museum

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Ich habe als Servicekraft im Catering gearbeitet und dabei typische Aufgaben übernommen.“
- Therese Lielie

Catering im Senckenberg Museum

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Ich habe das Buffet aufgebaut und Tische abgeräumt.“
- Elisabeth

Barista Catering

27.02.2020 in Frankfurt am Main for GOOSE Gourmet GmbH

„Bei diesem Job habe ich als Barista gearbeitet und ausschließlich Kaffee-Spezialitäten wie Latte Macchiato, Cappuccino, Espresso, Espresso Macchiato, Americano etc. zubereitet. “
- Hannah

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form