InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

Lagerhelfer/in (m/w/d) @ Aushilfe Versandlager (24.06.2024 bis 28.06.2024)

24.06. - 28.06.2024 (ca. 43 Std.)
Uetersen (Tornescher Weg 5, 25436 Uetersen)
Job (1 Lagerhelfer/in (m/w/d) gesucht)
580.5 (für 43 Std. à 13.5 EUR)

Wir suchen eine/n Lagerhelfer/in (m/w/d), welche/r typische Aufgaben wie das Auspacken, Verräumen und Umräumen unserer Waren übernimmt. Du solltest körperlich belastbar sein und Spaß daran haben mal anzupacken und körperliche Arbeit zu leisten.

Bitte trage dunkle Kleidung, die eventuell dreckig werden kann und festes Schuhwerk. Sicherheitsschuhe stellen wir bei Bedarf.


D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG - Ratings

4.74 (81 Jobs)

Feedback to D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG as an employer

Leopold bei der Arbeit

Aushilfe Versandlager (27.11.2023 bis 01.12.2023)

27.11. - 01.12.2023 in Uetersen for D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

„Meine Hauptaufgabe bestand darin, in einer der Lagerhallen die Aufträge, die die Firma von dem Kunden erhalten hat, zu kommissioniert und die bestellten Waren für die jeweiligen Aufträge einzusammeln. Sobald diese Aufgabe erledigt war, habe ich an verschiedenen Stellen z.B. beim Verpacken der Ware oder Einladen von Containern geholfen.“
Leopold

Vanessa bei der Arbeit

Aushilfe Versandlager (07.08.2023 bis 11.08.2023)

07.08. - 11.08.2023 in Elmshorn for D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

„Ich habe Ware neu etikettiert und Ware umgelagert.“
Vanessa

Philip Milos bei der Arbeit

Messeauf- und abbau Augsburg

16.03.2019 in Augsburg for D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

„Der Einsatz bestand darin Messestände abzubauen, Objekte mit Paletten in Stretchband einzuwickeln, diese in LKWs zu verladen und den Abfall zu entsorgen. “
Philip Milos

Sabrina bei der Arbeit

Auf- und Abbau Messe Augsburg

05.11. - 08.11.2018 in Augsburg for D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

„Auf- und Abbau der Messe Augsburg, hier vor dem gerade fertiggestellten Stand des Kunden "Friesenkrone". Zusätzlich wurden noch die Stände für den Kunden Kühlmann und den Kunden Bartscher auf- und abgebaut, wobei der elektrische Anschluss, sowie das Mitgestalten des Hintergrundes und der Aufbau der Ware im Vordergrund standen. Auch fand eine kurzzeitige abschließende Betreuung des Standes vor Annahme durch den Kunden und Abbau statt.“
Sabrina

Daniel bei der Arbeit

Auf- und Abbau Messe Augsburg

05.11.2018 in Augsburg for D2C Logistics GmbH & Co.KG

„Mithilfe beim Aufbau mehrerer Stände auf der Edeka C+C Messe in Augsburg.“
Daniel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form