InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen) - Ratings

4.94 (90 Jobs)

Feedback to GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen) as an employer

Tim bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier Fredenhagen

08.12.2023 in Offenbach am Main for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Jacken entgegen nehmen und Aufhängen“
Tim

Rueker Valex bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier in Offenbach

07.12.2023 in Offenbach for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich arbeitete als Servicekraft und meine Arbeit war es, dem Gast Wein zu servieren und Glaser vom Tische abzuräumen. “
Rueker Valex

Frederik bei der Arbeit

Kia- Veranstaltung, Frankfurt

30.05. - 01.06.2023 in Frankfurt for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich half bei Akkreditierung, Garderobe und Gästebetreuung und habe den Kunden bei weiteren anfallenden Aufgaben unterstützt.“
Frederik

Louai bei der Arbeit

Comedy-Veranstaltung in der Halle 45

13.05.2023 in Mainz for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich war für die Auffüllung der Getränke zuständig.“
Louai

Sanad bei der Arbeit

Firmenevent

27.01.2023 in Mainz for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich habe als Servicekraft ausgeholfen.“
Sanad

Florian bei der Arbeit

Flughafen München - Ausgabe von Hoodies

05.12.2022 in München for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich half bei der Verteilung von Hoodies an Lufthansa-Mitarbeiter, der Lagerverwaltung, der Datenaufnahme mit Kundenkontakt und dem Teamwork bei der Organisation im Ausgabecontainer.“
Florian

Marcel bei der Arbeit

Firmenveranstaltung Rheingoldhalle

09.06.2022 in Mainz for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich habe Jacken und Taschen an die Gäste der Veranstaltung ausgeteilt/zurückgegeben gegen den Garderobenpfand. Haben im Veranstaltungsaal ein Gruppenevent aufgebaut und am Ende der Veranstaltung aufgeräumt.“
Marcel

Petr bei der Arbeit

Firmenveranstaltung -Fredenhagenhalle

31.05.2022 in Frankfurt for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Ich nahm die Kleidungsstücke entgegen und händigte im Gegenzug eine nummerierte Garderobenmarke aus. Die Garderobe wird dann an Haken oder auf Bügeln aufgehängt. Beim Verlassen sind die Sachen dann wieder an die Gäste auszugeben.“
Petr

Christine bei der Arbeit

Service in der Rheingoldhalle

10.03.2022 in Mainz for GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

„Bei einem Catering in der Rheingoldhalle Mainz als Barkeeper gearbeitet.“
Christine

Open Jobs from GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

There are currently no open jobs from GrosConnection Gbr (Gros und Steffen)

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form