InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

Review Certificate for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

Ø 4.76 / 5 stars for 304 Jobs

GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

Open Jobs from GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

Feedback to GUESS? Deutschland GmbH as an employer

Helfer (m/w/d) für GUESS Store Metzingen (Outlet) gesucht

17.06.2022 in Metzingen for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren Waren verräumen und sortieren. Ich war erst in der Damenabteilung, dann in der Herrenabteilung und zum Schluss bei den Taschen.“
- Debora

Support für Lager und Fläche (m/w/d) für GUESS Store Siegen (CityGalerie) gesucht

29.01.2022 in Siegen for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Einige Tage arbeitete ich bei diesem Geschäft als Verkaufs- und Lagerhilfe. Ich habe die 2G Nachweise am Eingang kontrolliert. Ich habe die Kunden bei ihren Fragen und bei der Anprobe der Artikel geholfen. Ich habe die Preise des gesamten Sortiments überprüft und alles richtig etikettiert. Ich habe einige Artikel im Lager aufgeräumt und andere ausgepackt. Zudem habe ich ständig überprüft, ob alles in Ordnung war.“
- Lynnette

Support für GUESS Store

15.12.2021 in Frankfurt for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Ich musste die Fläche ordentlich halten und den Impfnachweis von jedem Kunden am Eingang kontrollieren. Außerdem habe ich ständig die Kunden beraten und meinen sehr netten Kolleginnen bei kleinen Lagertätigkeiten geholfen.“
- Elodie

Support für GUESS Store

14.12.2021 in Frankfurt for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Ich musste die Fläche ordentlich halten und den Impfnachweis von jedem Kunden am Eingang kontrollieren. Außerdem habe ich ständig die Kunden beraten und meinen sehr netten Kolleginnen bei Kleinigkeiten wie beim Umpreisen und beim Sichern der Waren geholfen. “
- Elodie

Support für Lager und Fläche (m/w/d) für GUESS Store Wertheim (Outlet) gesucht

16.11.2021 in Wertheim for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Für GUESS habe ich Ware sortiert und gekennzeichnet, auf der Verkaufsfläche aufgeräumt und bei der Kundenberatung geholfen.“
- Chiara

Helfer für GUESS-Store (m/w/d) in Bochum (RuhrPark)

08.09.2021 in Bochum for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren Kleider absichern, Etiketts abmachen, Waren aufräumen , neue Waren aus dem Lager holen“
- Zarina

Helfer (m/w/d) für GUESS Store Metzingen (Outlet) gesucht

17.08.2021 in Metzingen for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Ziel war es die neu Ware zu entpacken, Verkaufs bereit zu machen und zu lagern.“
- Jonathan

Helfer für GUESS-Store (m/w/d) in Bremen Ochtum

05.08.2021 in Stuhr for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Wir sollten die neuen Preise auf die Kleidung kleben“
- Domchueng

Helfer (m/w/d) für GUESS Store in Halle Leipzig (Style Outlets) gesucht

27.07.2021 in Sandersdorf-Brehna for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Aufgaben waren: Alle neuen Artikeln richtig einsortieren, Etiketten kleben und ab und zu in den Verkaufsbereich helfen. “
- Chandan

Helfer für GUESS-Store (m/w/d) in Metzingen (Outlet City)

16.07.2021 in Metzingen for GUESS? Deutschland GmbH

„Für GUESS habe ich Ware sortiert und gekennzeichnet, auf der Verkaufsfläche aufgeräumt und bei der Kundenberatung ausgeholfen. “
- Laura

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form