InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Halbe Events GmbH - Ratings

5.00 (75 Jobs)

Feedback to Halbe Events GmbH as an employer

Saikou Louis bei der Arbeit

European Open 2024 (Golf)

30.05. - 02.06.2024 in 21423 Winsen (Luhe) for Halbe Events GmbH

„Eine schöne Erfahrung mit einem netten Team. Auch im Andrang haben wir unseren Getränke stand munter am laufen gehalten.“
Saikou Louis

Jonah Finn bei der Arbeit

OMR Festival 2024

07.05. - 08.05.2024 in Hamburg for Halbe Events GmbH

„Ich war als Logistiker für immer ausreichend Getränke am Verkaufsstand zuständig.“
Jonah Finn

Merle Sue bei der Arbeit

OMR Festival 2024

07.05. - 08.05.2024 in Hamburg for Halbe Events GmbH

„Auf der OMR durften wir Somersby in 5 verschiedenen Sorten verkaufen. Meine Kollegin und ich waren im Bulli und haben die Gäste auf dem Gelände angesprochen, den Wagen dekoriert und Somersby verkauft. “
Merle Sue

De Linh-San bei der Arbeit

OMR Festival 2024

07.05. - 08.05.2024 in Hamburg for Halbe Events GmbH

„Meine Kollegin und ich haben auf dem OMR Festival Somerspy verkauft.“
De Linh-San

Robin bei der Arbeit

Handball Final 4 in Lanxess Arena Köln

14.04.2024 in Köln for Halbe Events GmbH

„Super freundliche gute Zusammenarbeit.“
Robin

Jan bei der Arbeit

Schleswig Holstein Musikfestival Wotersen

12.08. - 13.08.2023 in Roseburg for Halbe Events GmbH

„Ich hab bei Auf-/Abbau geholfen, Proben des Produkts verteilt, Produkt beworben, Interessenten aktiv angesprochen sowie die „Cornhole“ Gewinnspiel-Aktion mit Interessenten geleitet. “
Jan

Luca bei der Arbeit

Somersby Promotion

14.06.2023 in Winsen (Luhe) for Halbe Events GmbH

„Ich habe die Marke Sommersby promotet, indem ich den Golfspielern des Turniers Spielbank Hamburgs kostenfreie Erfrischungsgetränke zur Verfügung gestellt habe. “
Luca

Lynnette bei der Arbeit

Handball Final 4 in Lanxess Arena Köln

15.04. - 16.04.2023 in Köln for Halbe Events GmbH

„Während des nationalen Handballfinales vertrat ich eine Marke im VIP-Bereich und schenkte Produktproben an die Gäste aus.“
Lynnette

Nicol bei der Arbeit

Handball Final 4 in Lanxess Arena Köln

15.04. - 16.04.2023 in Köln for Halbe Events GmbH

„Ich war VIP Messehostes im Backstagebereich. Ich habe aktiv Gäste angesprochen, ihnen die neuen Hella Produkte vorgestellt, sie die Getränke verkosten lassen & die Flaschen verteilt. “
Nicol

Vanessa bei der Arbeit

Rewe Final 4 in Köln

15.04. - 16.04.2023 in Lanxess Arena Köln for Halbe Events GmbH

„Ich habe am Stand von Pixum Goodie Bags vorbereitet bzw. rausgegeben und die Fotobox betreut. “
Vanessa

Open Jobs from Halbe Events GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Halbe Events GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form