InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Hebeis Events - Ratings

4.83 (109 Jobs)

Feedback to Hebeis Events as an employer

Jannis bei der Arbeit

DGHO Hamburg

13.10. - 15.10.2023 in Hamburg for Hebeis Events

„Ich habe als Servicekraft auf einer Messe gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörte Flying Food und Abräumen der Tische.“
Jannis

Jonas Benjamin bei der Arbeit

Transport Logistik Messe München

09.05. - 12.05.2023 in München for Hebeis Events

„Ich habe im Service gearbeitet.“
Jonas Benjamin

Blondo Dolph bei der Arbeit

Satellit Juice

13.04.2023 in Darmstadt for Hebeis Events

„Ich habe beim Barkeepern unterstützen mit Zubereitung von Cocktails und Ausgabe von Getränken.“
Blondo Dolph

Lorena bei der Arbeit

HNO Mannheim

27.10.2022 in Mannheim for Hebeis Events

„Für die Standbetreuung des Kunden beim Kongress in Mannheim habe ich überwiegend als Servicekraft gearbeitet. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte neben dem Auf-und Abbau des Standes für Bewirtung vor allem die Bewirtung der Messebesucher am Stand mit Tapas und Wein. “
Lorena

Lena Sophie bei der Arbeit

AAD Kongress im CCD

16.03. - 19.03.2022 in Düsseldorf for Hebeis Events

„Bei einer Messe war ich als Servicekraft dafür zuständig, Getränke zu mixen und an die Gäste herauszugeben sowie Speisen und Snacks anzubieten. Ebenfalls habe ich darauf geachtet, dass der Gästebereich sauber und ordentlich war und auch, dass die Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen des Messestandes mit Speisen und Getränken versorgt waren. “
Lena Sophie

Oscar bei der Arbeit

AAD Kongress im CCD

16.03. - 19.03.2022 in Düsseldorf for Hebeis Events

„Ich habe in der Messe Düsseldorf gearbeitet und Erfahrung sammeln können als Barista/Servicekraft. Außerdem habe ich diverse Tätigkeiten durchgeführt wie bspw. den Aufbau und Abbau des Standes.“
Oscar

Verena bei der Arbeit

DKOU Kongress Messe Berlin

26.10. - 29.10.2021 in Berlin for Hebeis Events

„Auf dem Deutschen Kongress für Orthopädie und Unfallchirurgie war es meine Aufgabe dem Barista unter die Arme zu greifen und sämtliche Zuarbeiten zu erledigen. So gehörten das Bestücken der Kühlschränke, das Bedienen der Gäste sowie der Abräumservice zu meinen Aufgaben. “
Verena

Sergio Alejandro bei der Arbeit

DOG Kongress

26.09. - 28.09.2019 in Berlin for Hebeis Events

„3 Tage lang haben das Team und ich Getränke und Snacks ausgeschenkt, den Stand aufgeräumt und geputzt. “
Sergio Alejandro

Lea bei der Arbeit

DGN Kongress

25.09. - 27.09.2019 in Stuttgart for Hebeis Events

„Ich habe bei der Messe Stuttgart im ICS beim DGN Kongress an einer Kaffeebar mitgeholfen, Mineralwasser ausgegeben, Eistee gemischt und ausgegeben, Obstkörbe und Cupcake-platten hergerichtet. Außerdem darauf geachtet, dass die Tische sowie Meetingräume immer abgeräumt uns sauber sind.“
Lea

Wassem bei der Arbeit

Grillfest Frankfurt

29.08.2019 in Frankfurt for Hebeis Events

„Ich habe als Kellner und im Servicebereich gearbeitet, sowie als Küchenhilfe.“
Wassem

Open Jobs from Hebeis Events

There are currently no open jobs from Hebeis Events

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form