InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Hennings Catering

Review Certificate for Hennings Catering

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 42 Jobs

Hennings Catering

Open Jobs from Hennings Catering

Servicekraft (m/w/d) @ Hochzeit (Köln Porz)

25.09.2021 (ca. 8 Std.)
Köln (Engelshof, Köln)
Service Job (3 Waitresses gesucht)
96 (für 8 Std. à 12 EUR)

Wir benötigen Servicekräfte (m/w/d), die uns im Catering unterstützen. Ihr werdet Essen / Getränke austeilen, weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen. Erfahrung im Catering oder zum Beispiel als Aushilfe im Restaurant ist erwünscht und du darfst keine künstlichen Fingernägel haben. Bitte trage schwarze Lederschuhe, eine schwarze Stoffhose und schwarzes Hemd/ Bluse. eS GILT DIE 3 G REGEL!


Feedback to Hennings Catering as an employer

Uniklinik Symposium

27.09.2019 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Ich habe beim vorzüglichen Catering für ein Symposium an der Uniklinik Köln mitgeholfen. Den Ärzten vom Studientreff hat es geschmeckt. Es war sehr angenehm für Hennings Catering zu arbeiten. “
- Felix

Hochzeitsfeier Kommandeursburg

13.07.2019 in Kerpen for Hennings Catering

„Auf einer Hochzeit habe ich das Buffet aufgebaut, nachgefüllt und nach dem Essen Teller ausgehoben.“
- Kerstin

I LIve Urban Eröffnung

17.11.2018 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Unsere Aufgabe bei dieser Veranstaltung war der Auf- und Aufbau des Buffets/Getränketheke, das Auffüllen und servieren von Getränken, den Sektempfang vorzubereiten und weitere kleinere Service-Tätigkeiten. Dabei haben wir als Team gearbeitet und hatten durchgehend Kontakt mit den Gästen.“
- Christophe

I LIve Urban Eröffnung

17.11.2018 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Verteilung von Finger Foods, Getränken, Kaffee, Snacks und Obsts. Sonstige übliche Catering Aufgaben.“
- Yuttapong

CECAD Tagung Köln

20.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Bei einem Catering Buffet habe ich beim Auf- und Abbau geholfen, Teller abgeräumt und Getränke ausgeschenkt. Außerdem haben wir uns um das Buffet gekümmert. Es war ein super nettes Team und hat viel Spaß gemacht.“
- Selina

Weihnachtsfeier Karnevalsmuseum

15.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Für Hennigs Catering war ich am 15.12.2017 auf der Weihnachtsfeier im Karnevalsmuseum als Kellner tätig. Neben dem Ausschenken von Getränken an der Bar, war es meine Aufgabe die Kunden am Platz zu bedienen.“
- Marco

Weihnachtsfeier Karnevalsmuseum

15.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Ich durfte beim Aufbau der Veranstaltung helfen, hinter der Theke Getränke für die Gäste vorbereiten und während der Feier Kellnern, Teller abräumen und allgemein für die gute Versorgung der Gäste sorgen.“
- Christophe

Weihnachtsfeier Karnevalsmuseum

15.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Es war ein schöner Abend . Wir hatten alles unter Kontrolle :)“
- Mike

Rosenhochzeit Wachsfabrik

16.09.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Im Rahmen einer Rosenhochzeit gehörte es zu meinen Aufgaben, den Gästen die Getränke zu Servieren und dafür zu Sorgen, dass die Tische abgeräumt werden und das Buffet ordentlich aussieht.“
- Jennifer

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form