InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Hennings Catering - Ratings

4.85 (60 Jobs)

Feedback to Hennings Catering as an employer

Leaticia bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier im Karnevalmuseum

15.12.2023 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Ich habe auf einer Weihnachtsfeier im Kölner Karnevalsmuseum als Servicekraft gearbeitet. Meine Aufgaben waren: Wein einschenken, Teller und Geschirr abräumen, Getränke ausgeben und auf die Wünsche der Gäste zu reagieren.“
Leaticia

Calum Philip bei der Arbeit

Firmen Sommerfest mit BBQ

19.08.2022 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Ich habe beim Aufbau und Abbau der Veranstaltung geholfen und danach hinter der Bar geholfen und andere Kelner Tätigkeiten gemacht. Beispielsweise Getränke servieren und Teller abräumen und andere generelle Servicekraft Tätigkeiten. “
Calum Philip

Felix bei der Arbeit

Uniklinik Symposium

27.09.2019 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Ich habe beim vorzüglichen Catering für ein Symposium an der Uniklinik Köln mitgeholfen. Den Ärzten vom Studientreff hat es geschmeckt. Es war sehr angenehm für Hennings Catering zu arbeiten. “
Felix

Kerstin bei der Arbeit

Hochzeitsfeier Kommandeursburg

13.07.2019 in Kerpen for Hennings Catering

„Auf einer Hochzeit habe ich das Buffet aufgebaut, nachgefüllt und nach dem Essen Teller ausgehoben.“
Kerstin

Yuttapong bei der Arbeit

I LIve Urban Eröffnung

17.11.2018 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Verteilung von Finger Foods, Getränken, Kaffee, Snacks und Obsts. Sonstige übliche Catering Aufgaben.“
Yuttapong

Selina bei der Arbeit

CECAD Tagung Köln

20.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Bei einem Catering Buffet habe ich beim Auf- und Abbau geholfen, Teller abgeräumt und Getränke ausgeschenkt. Außerdem haben wir uns um das Buffet gekümmert. Es war ein super nettes Team und hat viel Spaß gemacht.“
Selina

Marco bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier Karnevalsmuseum

15.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Für Hennigs Catering war ich am 15.12.2017 auf der Weihnachtsfeier im Karnevalsmuseum als Kellner tätig. Neben dem Ausschenken von Getränken an der Bar, war es meine Aufgabe die Kunden am Platz zu bedienen.“
Marco

Christophe bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier Karnevalsmuseum

15.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Ich durfte beim Aufbau der Veranstaltung helfen, hinter der Theke Getränke für die Gäste vorbereiten und während der Feier Kellnern, Teller abräumen und allgemein für die gute Versorgung der Gäste sorgen.“
Christophe

Mike bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsfeier Karnevalsmuseum

15.12.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Es war ein schöner Abend . Wir hatten alles unter Kontrolle :)“
Mike

Jennifer bei der Arbeit

Rosenhochzeit Wachsfabrik

16.09.2017 in Köln for Hennings Catering

„Im Rahmen einer Rosenhochzeit gehörte es zu meinen Aufgaben, den Gästen die Getränke zu Servieren und dafür zu Sorgen, dass die Tische abgeräumt werden und das Buffet ordentlich aussieht.“
Jennifer

Open Jobs from Hennings Catering

There are currently no open jobs from Hennings Catering

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form