InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf - Ratings

4.82 (33 Jobs)

Feedback to Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf as an employer

Aristote Ange bei der Arbeit

Service 12.04.

11.04.2024 in Düsseldorf for Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

„Gerichte vorbereiten, Obst und Gemüse schneiden, Müll sortiert, Lebensmittel abkühlen.“
Aristote Ange

Dilara bei der Arbeit

Service Woche 04.-10.12.

09.12. - 10.12.2023 in Düsseldorf for Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

„Ich war beim Frühstücks-Catering tätig. Meine hauptsächliche Verantwortung war, die Tische aufzuräumen und wischen. Nachdem Frühstück Service gab es einige Aufgaben in der Küche, wie zum Beispiel Teller mit Essen auffüllen.“
Dilara

Vivien Lidia bei der Arbeit

Frühstücksservice 30.08.-03.09.

31.08. - 01.09.2023 in Düsseldorf for Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

„Ich habe im Frühstücksservice ausgeholfen. Dort habe ich die Gäste glücklich gemacht, indem ich ihre Teller, Tassen, Schüsseln, Besteck und Gläser weggeräumt habe. Natürlich habe ich auch den Tisch sauber gewischt. Nachdem das Frühstück zu Ende war, habe ich gemeinsam mit den Mitarbeitern das Buffet sauber gemacht und wieder neu eingedeckt für den nächsten Tag.“
Vivien Lidia

Pascal bei der Arbeit

Frst Service 05-11/06

15.06. - 16.06.2023 in Düsseldorf for Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

„Ich war als Frühstücks Service Kraft tätig. Dabei habe ich Tische abgeräumt und sauber gemacht, Produkte wie Milch und Zucker nachgefüllt und gesorgt, dass sich die Leute wohl fühlen und Ihr Tisch sauber ist. “
Pascal

Joelle loica bei der Arbeit

Frst Service 05-11/06

14.06.2023 in Düsseldorf for Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

„Ich habe Tische aufgeräumt, sauber gemacht, Teller an die Spüle gebracht und Gurken geschnitten.“
Joelle loica

Abdallah bei der Arbeit

Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof

15.03. - 19.03.2023 in Düsseldorf for Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

„Ich war im Service tätig und hatte viel Kontakt mit Kunden. Ich habe auch als Küchenhilfe gearbeitet und war dafür zuständig, Gerichte vorzubereiten. Zusätzlich zu meiner Tätigkeit als Küchenhilfe war ich auch als Kellner tätig und habe somit umfassende Erfahrungen im Servicebereich gesammelt. Dabei konnte ich meine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten weiter ausbauen und lernte, auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Gäste einzugehen.“
Abdallah

Open Jobs from Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

There are currently no open jobs from Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf Hbf

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form