InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

Review Certificate for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

Ø 4.62 / 5 stars for 71 Jobs

Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

Open Jobs from Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

There are currently no open jobs from Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

Feedback to Hotel- Restaurant Münnich as an employer

Hotel-Restaurant Münnich

15.06.2019 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Während des Schützenfestes habe ich beim Getränkeservice geholfen.“
- Céline

2. Märzhälfte Service

18.03. - 24.03.2019 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich habe das Hotel Restaurant Münnich beim Frühstücks- und Mittagsbüfett unterstützt sowie Räume für Tagungen vorbereitet. Dazu gehörte das Ein- und abdecken der Tische, das Bestücken des Büfetts, das Bewirten der Gäste und auch das Spülen des Geschirrs. “
- Lisa

1. Märzhälfte Service

10.03.2019 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Es war meine Aufgabe mich vor allem um die Gäste zu kümmern. “
- Jeanne

1. Februar-Hälfte Hotel-Restaurant Münnich

10.02.2019 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Mein Job war es, Geschirr zu spülen, die Hotelwäsche zu waschen und fertig zusammen zu legen.“
- Olga

Hotel-Restaurant Münnich 1. Dezemberhälfte

01.12.2018 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich habe Seminarräume vorbereitet, gekellnert und Tische vorbereitet für das Frühstück.“
- Shari

2. Hälfte November Geschirr- Reinigung , Hotelwäsche

24.11.2018 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich wurde überwiegend in der Spülküche eingesetzt, wo ich Teller, Gläser, Töpfe etc. gespült und abgetrocknet habe. Außerdem habe ich zeitweise geholfen, die Hotelwäsche (Handtücher) zu waschen und zu falten.“
- Lukas

2. September Hälfte Unterstützung Geschirr-Reinigung

23.09.2018 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich habe beim Hotel Restaurant Münnich die Aufgabe des Spüler übernommen. Dabei hab ich sämtliches Geschirr gespült, Wäsche gewaschen, gefaltet und geputzt.“
- Lisa

1.Juni-Hälfte Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

28.05. - 03.06.2018 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich hatte die Aufgabe, die Kunden zu begrüßen, die Tische aufzustellen und die fehlenden Mahlzeiten auf den Tisch zu tragen. Wenn es keine Arbeit gab, habe ich abgewaschen und geputzt.“
- Stephanie

Februar Hälfte II - Hotel-Restaurant Münnich

20.02.2018 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich habe Geschirr spülen lassen und dann rausgeholt, poliert und danach aufgeräumt.“
- Yanick Rostand

Januar Hälfte I - Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

08.01. - 14.01.2018 in Münster for Hotel- Restaurant Münnich

„Ich habe das Hotel Münnich vor allem bei der Reinigung von Zimmern unterstützt. Dazu gehörten Aufgaben wie Betten neu beziehen, Bad reinigen, Staub putzen, Staubsaugen, Wischen.. Ich habe mich auf Anhieb super mit meinen Kollegen und Kolleginnen verstanden und möchte gerne wiederkommen! Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit.“
- Henrike

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form