InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

Review Certificate for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

Ø 4.91 / 5 stars for 97 Jobs

House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

Open Jobs from House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

Feedback to House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH as an employer

Hostessen für die Garderobe 18.02.2020

18.02.2020 in Frankfurt for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Ich war für das Begrüßen der Veranstaltungsbesucher zuständig, für die Vergabe der Namensschilder, Unterschreiben der Datenschutzbelehrung sowie das Entgegennehmen und das spätere Herausgeben der Garderobe. Die Arbeit hat viel Freude gemacht, die Besucher waren sehr nett und die Zeit verging wie im Flug.“
- Sophie Elisabeth Charlotte

Hostessen für die Garderobe 18.02.2020

18.02.2020 in Frankfurt for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren typische Hostesstätigkeiten wie das Betreuen der Garderobe, das Herausgeben von Goodiebags und Akkreditierung. Ich hatte viel Freunde im Umgang mit dem Kunden, den Gästen und meinen Kollegen! Jederzeit wieder:)“
- Marie-Sophie

Garderobenhostessen am 09.12.2019, 09:15 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr

09.12.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Bei der Eröffnung der Bahnstation Gateway Gardens war ich zusammen mit meinen Kollegen für die Garderobe im HOLM zuständig. “
- Dania

Garderobenhostessen am 09.12.2019, 09:15 Uhr bis 12:30 Uhr

09.12.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Zuständigkeit für die Garderobe bei der Einweihung der Gatway Gardens Station am Frankfurter Flughafen“
- Isabelle

Hostessen für die Garderobe

27.11.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„An der Garderobe habe ich die Jacken, sowie die Tasche entgegen genommen und diese beim verlassen der Gäste wieder ausgehändigt. Selbstverständlich immer freundlich, höfflich und kommunikativ. “
- Stephanie

Parkplatzeinweiser 22.05.2019 von 07:30-09:30

22.05.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Ich war dafür zuständig, Gäste und Mieter des Parkhauses zu begrüßen. Dabei verwies ich Gäste ohne angemeldeten Parkplatz auf die umliegenden Parkhäuser. “
- Beatrice Michelle

Hostess für die Garderobe

29.04.2019 in Frankfurt for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz in meinem ersten Job als Hostess für die Garderobe gearbeitet. Ich habe gelernt, wie man Jacken und Koffer organisiert, so dass alles in Ordnung ist. Es war ein ruhiger Nachmittag, an dem ich trotzdem viel über diese Aufgabe gelernt habe. Meine Mitarbeiterin und Chefin war auch sehr nett und hilfsbereit. “
- Nadya

Parkplatzeinweiser 14.02.2019 von 07:30-12:00

14.02.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Ich war als Parkplatzeinweiser tätig. “
- Kossiv Vivien Elpidio

PMI 2018

11.10.2018 in Frankfurt for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Garderobenhostess bei PMI 2018/Demand Driven World 2018. Hat Spaß gemacht. “
- Alina

PMI 2018

11.10.2018 in Frankfurt for House of Logistics and Mobility (HOLM) GmbH

„Jacken- und Gepäckannahme sowie -ausgabe.“
- Ines

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form