InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

IGNEO, Christina Germann

Review Certificate for IGNEO, Christina Germann

Ø 4.62 / 5 stars for 78 Jobs

IGNEO, Christina Germann

Open Jobs from IGNEO, Christina Germann

There are currently no open jobs from IGNEO, Christina Germann

Feedback to IGNEO, Christina Germann as an employer

Visa Field Marketing Tour 2022

16.05. - 19.05.2022 in Berlin for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Promotionaktion für Visa: - Einzelhandel und Gastronomie besucht - In persönlichen Kundengesprächen über neue Funktionen der Visa informiert - Auf das aktuelle Gewinnspiel hingewiesen - Neues Brandingmaterial verteilt und angebracht - Der Visabrand ein sympathisches Gesicht gegeben“
- Xenia

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Hannover

23.04.2022 in Hannover for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe Kunden bei dem Kauf von Playstationprodukte betreut und habe ihre Fragen beantwortet “
- Abdeljawad

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Nagold

22.04. - 23.04.2022 in Nagold for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Meine Tätigkeit bestand darin, Sony Playstation Zubehör, Spiele und Gutscheine in einer Media Markt-Filiale zu promoten. Dabei sollte ich vor allem auf die Möglichkeit für Interessenten an der PS5 hinweisen, von PS4 Spiele auf PS5 Spiele zu upgraden. Ebenso machte ich die Kunden auf Sonderangebote des Marktes bezüglich Playstation-Produkte aufmerksam. “
- Michelle

Promotion Sony PlayStatin in Osnabrück

22.04. - 23.04.2022 in Osnabrück for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe PlayStation Zubehör verkauft“
- Andrea

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Zwickau

22.04. - 23.04.2022 in Zwickau for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Als Promoter für Sony sollte ich jegliche Sony Produkte im Markt den Kunden vorstellen und bei Fragen zur Seite stehen.“
- Vincent

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Brandenburg

14.04. - 16.04.2022 in Brandenburg for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„- Kundenberatung - Warensortierung“
- Janina

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Gießen

14.04. - 16.04.2022 in Gießen for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„direkt alle Kunden angesprochen die sich in die Nähe der Insel begeben haben, Produktpalette/einzelne Produkte vorgestellt“
- Benjamin

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Bonn

08.04. - 09.04.2022 in Bonn for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich sollte den Kunden über die Osteraktionen und die Playstation Produkte erzählen und die technische Fragen beantworten.“
- Aidana

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Erfurt

07.04. - 23.04.2022 in Erfurt for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe bei einer deutschlandweiten Ostern-Promotion für Sony Playstation Produkte (vor allem Software) in einem MediaMarkt mitgeholfen. Meine Aufgaben waren die Kunden bei der Wahl der Sony Playstation Produkte unterstützen und beraten,sowie den Stand sauber und gepflegt halten.“
- Elizaveta

Promotion Sony PlayStation in Flensburg

07.04. - 23.04.2022 in Flensburg for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich war in der shop-in-shop Fläche von Sony tätig und habe Kunden fragen beantwortet und beraten. Außerdem habe ich das Spiele Regal aufgefüllt und sortiert. “
- Sven

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form