InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

IGNEO, Christina Germann - Ratings

4.57 (405 Jobs)

Feedback to IGNEO, Christina Germann as an employer

Marvin bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Oster Promotion

28.03. - 30.03.2024 in Hückelhoven for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Im Auftrag von Sony/ PlayStation habe ich Spiele und Zubehör für die Playstation 5 in einem Mediamarkt promotet. “
Marvin

Romy bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStatin Oster Promotion

28.03. - 30.03.2024 in Magdeburg for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Aktive Kundenansprache, Beratung bei Kauf von PlayStation Produkten und empfehlen von zusätzlichen Produkten “
Romy

Nidelle Yonis bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Oster Promotion

22.03. - 30.03.2024 in Bayreuth for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich war Promoterin für Sony PlayStation“
Nidelle Yonis

Anna bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Oster Promotion

22.03. - 30.03.2024 in Lüneburg for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe mit den Kunden interagiert, sie bei Frage zur PlayStation unterstützt und beraten.“
Anna

Mirna bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Oster Promotion

22.03. - 30.03.2024 in Berlin for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Meine Aufgabe war es, Kunden aktiv anzusprechen und sie auf die Angebote einer Spielekonsole aufmerksam zu machen.“
Mirna

Michelle bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Promotion

27.10. - 28.10.2023 in Münster for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Während diesem Job konnte ich zwei Tage (Freitag und Samstag) bei Media Markt die Playstation 5 promoten. Dabei bestand meine Aufgabe darin, Kunden zu beraten oder zu helfen und sie von der Playstation 5, sowie dessen Zubehör zu überzeugen. “
Michelle

Marie Lou bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Promotion

27.10. - 28.10.2023 in Neubrandenburg for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe Kunden bei der Auswahl von den PlayStation Produkten geholfen und Ihnen Zusatzprodukte näher gebracht und beschrieben, welche Vorteile bei den Käufen zu bedenken sind. Viele meiner Kunden empfanden eine Pro-Con-Präsentation von Vorteil und fragten anschließend oft nach oder entschieden sich für das Zusatzprodukt.“
Marie Lou

Paulin bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Promotion

27.10. - 28.10.2023 in Röhrsdorf for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe Kunden im Playstation-Abteil im Saturn in Röhrsdorf angesprochen und ihnen auf die Playstation MWST Aktion aufmerksam gemacht, bei Fragen Informationen über die jeweiligen Playstation-Produkte gegeben, Playstation Artikel herausgesucht, wenn sie sie nicht gefunden haben und ihnen bei der Produktwahl geholfen. “
Paulin

Monika bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Promotion

23.06. - 24.06.2023 in Stuttgart for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„-Playstation Produkte promoviert -Kunden angesprochen und über die PS 5 Angebot informiert -geholfen bei Spiel und Controller Auswahl “
Monika

Mohamed-Amin bei der Arbeit

Sony PlayStation Promotion

23.06. - 24.06.2023 in Düsseldorf for IGNEO, Christina Germann

„Ich habe 2 Tage in Media Markt als Playstation Promoter gearbeitet, welches mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht hat und einige Einblicke in das Leben eine Media Markt Mitarbeiters verschafft hat. Des Weiteren haben mich die Arbeitskollegen im Media Markt in jeder notwendigen Angelegenheit unterstützt und somit mir den Einstieg in die Arbeit als Promoter erleichtert.“
Mohamed-Amin

Open Jobs from IGNEO, Christina Germann

There are currently no open jobs from IGNEO, Christina Germann

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form