InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

IKK classic

Review Certificate for IKK classic

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 39 Jobs

Open Jobs from IKK classic

There are currently no open jobs from IKK classic

Feedback to IKK classic as an employer

Babymesse Nürnberg

19.10. - 20.10.2019 in Nürnberg for IKK classic

„Ich habe 2 Tage lang auf der Babymesse für die IKK promotet. Das heißt, ich bin aktiv auf Kunden zugegangen, habe das Gewinnspiel betreut, erklärt und Popcorn ausgegeben. “
- Anne

Babymesse Nürnberg

19.10. - 20.10.2019 in Nürnberg for IKK classic

„Auf der Babymesse Nürnberg habe ich mit meinen Kollegen den Stand der IKK classic betreut. Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, aktiv die Messebesucher zur Teilnahme an einem Gewinnspiel aufzufordern und darauf basierend Popkorn zu vergeben.“
- Sophia

Infalino Babymesse

19.10. - 20.10.2019 in Hannover for IKK classic

„Kunden zum Gewinnspiel animiert und Willkommensgeschenke für werdende Eltern verteilt. “
- Olivia

Kinderschminken bei Gesundheitstag

27.09.2019 in Dillingen an der Donau for IKK classic

„Im Rahmen der Dillinger Nacht durfte ich für die ikk classic den kleinen Besuchern mit meinen Schminkkünsten ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern. Am Ende gab es viele glückliche Blumenfeen, Leoparden, Spidermen oder Schmetterlinge.“
- Sandra

Pyraser Cup Schwabach

14.07.2019 in Schwabach for IKK classic

„Ich war für die Betreuung des IKK Standes zuständig und für direkte Ansprechen von Personen“
- Kim

IHM 2019 (Internationale Handwerksmesse)

13.03. - 17.03.2019 in München for IKK classic

„Meine Hauptaufgaben bestanden darin die Messebesucher für die angebotenen Gewinnspiele zu akquirieren und die Akquisition mit ihnen durchzuführen, sowie die Bewirtung der Gäste mit Kaffee und Snacks an unserem Stand. “
- Janina

IHM 2019 (Internationale Handwerksmesse)

13.03. - 17.03.2019 in München for IKK classic

„Meine Aufgaben lagen in der Standbeaufsichtigung, Kundenbetreuung und im Gespräche führen. “
- Lena

Berufsmesse Nürnberg

12.12.2018 in Nürnberg for IKK classic

„Ich durfte das Team am Stand betreuen, dazu zählten Tätigkeiten wie das Gewinnspiel durchführen, Schüler aktiv ansprechen, die Wii Konsole betreuen und Luftballons aufblasen. Es hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht! Gerne wieder! “
- Lea

Ausbildungsmesse Nürnberg

11.12.2018 in Nürnberg for IKK classic

„Auf der Bildungsmesse habe ich Schüler auf ein Gewinnspiel aufmerksam gemacht, sowie Luftballons verteilt und eine Wii Spielkonsole betreut.“
- Celine

BBK Nürnberg

11.12.2018 in Nürnberg for IKK classic

„Auf der Berufsbildungsmesse habe ich gemeinsam mit einem Team den Stand der Ikk Classic betreut. Unsere Aufgabe waren es kleine Werbegeschenke und Luftballons zu verteilen, ein Gewinnspiel und eine Station mit einer Wiikonsole zu betreuen und die Schüler über den Einstieg in das Berufsleben und die Ikk Classic aufzuklären und zu informieren.“
- Karina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form