InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ImageHelden GmbH

Review Certificate for ImageHelden GmbH

Ø 4.96 / 5 stars for 145 Jobs

ImageHelden GmbH

Wir sind eine junge Event- und Promotionagentur aus Berlin. Unsere bisherigen Kundenschwerpunkte liegen in den Branchen Medien, Banken und Medizin.

Open Jobs from ImageHelden GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from ImageHelden GmbH

Feedback to ImageHelden GmbH as an employer

FÜCHSE

05.06.2022 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich war zuständig für die Betreuung einer Fotostation in der Max-Schmeling-Halle. Bei der Ausführung dieser Tätigkeit durfte ich die Fotos aufnehmen und den Kunden aushändigen. Außerdem war noch eine meiner Aufgaben, die Passanten zu animieren in die Fotobox zu kommen. “
- Isabell

FÜCHSE

05.06.2022 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe bei einer Sportveranstaltung eine Fotostation betreut. Dazu gehörte das aktive Ansprechen von Besuchern, Fotos machen und ausdrucken, sowie das Bewerben eines Probeabos.“
- Susana

Fotobox beim 1. FC Köln

10.12.2021 in Köln for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe bei einem Fußballspiel im Rhein-Energie Stadion eine Fotobox betreut, welche als Werbezweck für eine bekannte Zeitung diente. Hierfür bin ich aktiv auf die Besucher des Stadions zugegangen und habe diese eingeladen, ein Erinnerungsfoto zu schießen. Ebenfalls habe ich die Fotobox bedient und den Ablauf betreut.“
- Lena Sophie

Bootsmesse

27.08. - 29.08.2021 in Werder an der Havel for ImageHelden GmbH

„Für den Kunden habe ich auf der Bootsmesse in Werder an der Havel Zeitungen und Werbeartikel and die Besucher verteilt. “
- Moritz

Fotobox bei den Füchsen

13.02.2020 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe bei den Berliner Füchsen eine Fotobox für die Sparkasse bedient.“
- Lisa

Six-Days 2020

28.01.2020 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe eine Fotobox bedient und Zeitschriften verteilt.“
- Lisa

Akkreditierung / Anreichen von Mikrofonen

27.01.2020 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe das Akkreditieren übernommen, Mikrofone angereicht und Flyer verteilt.“
- Lisa

Six-Days 2020

23.01. - 28.01.2020 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe den BZ Stand betreut und bei der Siegerehrung die Fahrer beglückwünscht. “
- Anna Luca

Six-Days 2020

23.01. - 28.01.2020 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich war beim Sechstagerennen im Velodrom als Hostess für die BZ tätig. Dabei war meine Aufgabe, den Siegern auf der Bühne zu gratulieren, das Verteilen von Give-aways, bei einer Verlosung helfen und vor allem immer zu lächeln. “
- Julia

AOK Traditionsmasters

11.01. - 12.01.2020 in Berlin for ImageHelden GmbH

„Ich habe an die Besucher des AOK Traditionsmasters Zeitungen und Flyer verteilt und eine Fotobox betreut.“
- Lisa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form