InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH - Ratings

4.70 (274 Jobs)

Feedback to Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH as an employer

Finn bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotelrestaurant

17.06.2024 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren, Tische zu decken, Getränke zu servieren, Abräum- und Reinigungstätigkeiten. “
Finn

Lena Maria bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel & Conference Resort USH

04.11.2023 in Unterschleissheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Ich habe bei der Vorbereitung und dem Abbau geholfen, sowie meine Hauptarbeit als Barkeeper getätigt. War alles top, hat mir sehr gut gefallen “
Lena Maria

Elisabeth bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotelrestaurant

15.09.2023 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben umfassten Bankettservice, Abräumen, Abbau und Aufräumen der Veranstaltungsräume, Eindecken und Aufbau für nächste Veranstaltung sowie kleinere Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten.“
Elisabeth

Abdul Samad bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel Bankett

11.09.2023 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz überwiegend im Service gearbeitet.“
Abdul Samad

Amelie bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel & Conference Resort

24.05.2023 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Ich habe im Infinity Hotel bei einer Tagung im Service geholfen.“
Amelie

Jodelle Wells bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel & Conference Resort USH

09.05.2023 in Unterschleissheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Ich habe mit Kollegen ein Buffet bedient. Wir haben Essen und Getränke verteilt und am Ende alles abgebaut und aufgeräumt.“
Jodelle Wells

Lorena bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel Munich

21.04.2023 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, die Tische abzuräumen und zu wischen. Des Weiteren habe ich Besteck poliert und das Buffet aufgefüllt. “
Lorena

Loreen bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel Munich

18.04.2023 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Wir haben als Servicekraft gearbeitet und ein Buffet aufgebaut.“
Loreen

Sameh bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotel & Conference Resort USH

27.08.2022 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„ich bin an der Bar zuständig gewesen. Ich habe bei Vorbereitung der Getränke und alles was wir brauchten mitgemacht. ich habe Bier gezapft, roten und weißen Wein ausgeschenkt und Spritz Cocktails vorbereitet.“
Sameh

Muhammad Sharjeel bei der Arbeit

Infinity Hotelrestaurant

15.05.2022 in Unterschleißheim for Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

„Bei Infinity Hotel habe ich als Servicemitarbeiter im Buffetbereich gearbeitet, wo ich das benutzte Geschirr von den Tischen entfernen und in die Küche bringen sollte. Außerdem habe ich die Tische für das Mittagessen auf der Terrasse eingedeckt. Außerdem habe ich geholfen, das Besteck zu polarisieren und in die entsprechenden Boxen einzusortieren.“
Muhammad Sharjeel

Open Jobs from Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Conference Center & Hotel Munich Unterschleißheim GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form