InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Initialwerk GmbH

Review Certificate for Initialwerk GmbH

Ø 4.54 / 5 stars for 160 Jobs

Initialwerk GmbH

Open Jobs from Initialwerk GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Initialwerk GmbH

Feedback to Initialwerk GmbH as an employer

Promotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

09.09.2018 in Aalen for Initialwerk GmbH

„Ich durfte für O2 eine Flyer-Promotion durchführen und dazu ein Sofort-Gewinnspiel. “
- Sarah

Promotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

07.09.2018 in Eschwege for Initialwerk GmbH

„Für O2 hab ich ein Gewinnspiel betreut, bei dem man tolle Preise gewinnen konnte. Trotz des mäßigen Wetters haben viele Passanten teilgenommen und die Aktion war ein voller Erfolg!“
- Kimia

Promotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

25.08.2018 in Freilassing for Initialwerk GmbH

„Ich durfte in Freilassing im örtlichen O2-Shop mit einem Gewinnspiel und Flyern die Kunden auf die aktuellen O2-Produkte aufmerksam machen, sowie an den Mitarbeiter im Laden verweisen. Die Zusammenarbeit war super, trotz der schlechten Wetterlage haben wir uns unsere Laune nicht vermiesen lassen!“
- Vincent

Promotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

17.08.2018 in Butzbach for Initialwerk GmbH

„Zu meinem Aufgabenbereich zählten sowohl Flyer mit den neuesten O2 Angeboten, sowie Süßigkeiten an Kinder zu verteilen.“
- Carolin

Pomotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

07.07.2018 in Landshut for Initialwerk GmbH

„Für die Loosaktion habe ich Passanten Lose ziehen lassen und sie im Gewinnfall in den Laden geschickt, um den Gewinn abzuholen. Des Weiteren habe ich In der Fußgängerzone Flyer und kleine Goodies verteilt“
- Loredana

Pomotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

29.06.2018 in Weiterstadt for Initialwerk GmbH

„Ich habe als Promoterin bei einer Glücksrad-Aktion von Initialwerk gearbeitet. Ich bin aktiv auf Passanten zugegangen und habe sie eingeladen, am Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Ich habe die Station betreut, potentielle Kunden zu den Beratern in den Laden begleitet und Flyer mit Give-Aways verteilt.“
- Alina

Pomotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

27.06.2018 in Naumburg for Initialwerk GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer verteilt und ein Gewinnspiel durchgeführt.“
- Karina

Pomotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

22.06.2018 in Cloppenburg for Initialwerk GmbH

„In der Fußgängerzone Cloppenburgs habe ich für den Kunden O2 Flyer und Promotionmaterial verteilt.“
- Malena

PoS Promotion eines südkoreanischen Elektronik Herstellers

21.06. - 22.06.2018 in Prüm for Initialwerk GmbH

„Kunden konnten die neue VR Brille mit dem Samsung Galaxy S9 ausprobieren. In einer virtuellen Galaxy konnten sie dann Handies zählen und deren Anzahl auf einer Gewinnkarte eintragen. Wer die richtige Antwort angekreuzt hat, hatte die Chance, ein neues Handy von Samsung zu gewinnen.“
- Sandra

Promotion für Telekommunikationsmarke

04.11.2017 in Mannheim for Initialwerk GmbH

„Ich habe Passanten dazu animiert am Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen. Außerdem habe ich Flyer und Give-aways vertreilt.“
- Saghi

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form