InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Investment & more GmbH

Review Certificate for Investment & more GmbH

Ø 4.88 / 5 stars for 60 Jobs

Investment & more GmbH

Open Jobs from Investment & more GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Investment & more GmbH

Feedback to Investment & more GmbH as an employer

Investment Kongress II 2020

08.10.2020 in Düsseldorf for Investment & more GmbH

„Im Rahmen eines Kongresses mit dem thematischen Schwerpunkt ‚Investments‘ habe Teilnehmende registriert und sie auf besondere, technische Rahmenbedingungen aufmerksam gemacht.“
- Marthe

Investment Kongress I. 2019

03.04.2019 in Hamburg for Investment & more GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden am Eingang begrüßt, eingecheckt und ein Paar Informationen gegeben. “
- Lucyna

Investment Kongress I. 2019

01.04.2019 in Leipzig for Investment & more GmbH

„An diesem Tag habe ich 2 Stunden beim Investment&more Kongress in Leipzig gearbeitet. Meine Aufgaben waren das Einscannen der Tickets und das Austeilen der Namensschilder, sodass die Besucher reibungslos am Kongress teilnehmen konnten.“
- Marie

Investment Kongress I. 2019

01.04.2019 in Leipzig for Investment & more GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten die Begrüßung und Registrierung der Teilnehmer über Scannen eines QR-Codes, das Drucken von Eintrittskarten und das Zusammenstecken von Namensschildern.“
- Antonia

Investment Kongress I. 2019

27.03.2019 in Stuttgart for Investment & more GmbH

„Ich habe die Gäste begrüßt und akkreditiert. Außerdem habe ich Namensschilder herausgegeben, den Internetzugang für die Gäste freigeschaltet und allgemeine Fragen der Gäste zum Kongress beantwortet. “
- Julia

Investment Kongress I. 2018

24.04.2018 in Berlin for Investment & more GmbH

„Zu meinen Aufgaben auf dem Investment Kongress zählten der Empfang und die Begrüßung der Teilnehmenden sowie das Einscannen der Eintrittskarten und die Ausgabe der Namensschilder. Der Einsatz und die Arbeit im Team hat mir viel Spaß bereitet.“
- Nadine

Investment Kongress I. 2018

24.04.2018 in Berlin for Investment & more GmbH

„Wir haben die Gäste in Empfang genommen, die Eintrittskarte gescannt und im Falle, dass die Karte vergessen wurde, war ich dafür zuständig eine Neue auszudrucken.“
- Marieke

Investment Kongress I. 2018

19.04.2018 in Frankfurt for Investment & more GmbH

„Ich habe die Eintrittskarten der Kunden akkreditiert und bei Verlust eine neue ausgestellt. Ebenfalls habe ich als Ansprechpartner für weitergehende Fragen funktioniert.“
- Ellen

Investment Kongress I. 2018

18.04.2018 in Stuttgart for Investment & more GmbH

„Empfang der Gäste und entgegennehmen der Eintrittskarten.“
- Vanessa

Investment Kongress I. 2018

18.04.2018 in Stuttgart for Investment & more GmbH

„Für den Investment & More Kongress im Pullman Hotel in Stuttgart war ich als Empfangsdame tätig. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten der Empfang und die Registrierung der Gäste. Der Einsatz hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht und ich freue mich auf die nächste Zusammenarbeit.“
- Irina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form