InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

invite events GmbH - Ratings

4.91 (33 Jobs)

Feedback to invite events GmbH as an employer

Mena bei der Arbeit

Promoter für den Hannover Marathon

13.04. - 14.04.2024 in Hannover for invite events GmbH

„Glücksradbetreuung und Verteilen von Tröten und Luftballons “
Mena

Paria bei der Arbeit

Glücksradbetreuung Mschseefest

12.08. - 13.08.2023 in Hannover for invite events GmbH

„Ich half bei einer klassischen Glücksrad-Promoaktion auf dem Maschseefest in Hannover. “
Paria

Helin bei der Arbeit

Promotion beim Schützenfest Hannover

01.07. - 02.07.2023 in Hannover for invite events GmbH

„Ich habe die Fotobox betreut und es hat mir sehr Spaß gemacht.“
Helin

Nadine bei der Arbeit

Promotion beim Schützenfest Hannover

01.07. - 08.07.2023 in Hannover for invite events GmbH

„Ich habe auf dem Schützenfest Luftballons und kleine Goodies an die Besucher verteilt. “
Nadine

Leonie bei der Arbeit

Raschplatz-Eröffnung

21.05.2023 in Hannover for invite events GmbH

„Beim NP-Kinderfest habe ich als Promoterin am Stand der Neuen Presse ein Glücksrad betreut, ich habe die Menschen angesprochen, Gewinne verteilt und den Stand ordentlich gehalten. “
Leonie

Tanja bei der Arbeit

Promotion für kostenlose Hörtests / Beckum

01.09.2019 in Mönchengladbach for invite events GmbH

„Ich habe als Reisebegleiterin verkleidet, Werbung für einen Hörakustiker gemacht. Dabei habe ich aktiv Passanten angesprochen, habe Flyer verteilt und habe Schoko Herzen und weitere Süßigkeiten verteilt.“
Tanja

Furkan bei der Arbeit

Promotion für kostenlose Hörtests (25.08.2019 / 16761 Hennigsdorf)

25.08.2019 in Hennigsdorf for invite events GmbH

„Meine Kollegin und ich haben im Piloten und Stewardess Kostüm Gutscheine für eine bestimmte Zielgruppe verteilt und bei Interesse direkt zum Shop begleitet. “
Furkan

Yannick bei der Arbeit

Promotion für kostenlose Hörtests (07.07.19 in Versmold)

07.07.2019 in Versmold for invite events GmbH

„Im Piloten und Stewardess würde auf einer Messe mithilfe von Flyern und Give-aways auf einen kostenfreien Hör- sowie Sehtest aufmerksam gemacht. “
Yannick

Sussan bei der Arbeit

Promotion im Kostüm

13.11.2018 in Braunschweig for invite events GmbH

„Ich habe Flyer und Äpfel verteilt und die Kunden aktiv angesprochen. “
Sussan

Open Jobs from invite events GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from invite events GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form