InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

ITMS Marketing GmbH - Ratings

4.78 (124 Jobs)

Feedback to ITMS Marketing GmbH as an employer

Chiara bei der Arbeit

Engel im Einkaufszentrum | HC | in Frankfurt am Main

23.12.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Unmittelbar vor Weihnachten konnte ich eingekleidet als Engel Schokolade an die einzelnen Besucher*innen verteilen sowie, wenn gewünscht, mit ihnen gemeinsam Fotos machen. “
Chiara

Sophie-Maria bei der Arbeit

Engel im Einkaufszentrum | HC | in Frankfurt am Main

22.12.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Ich war als Engel verkleidet im Einkaufszentrum.“
Sophie-Maria

Jessica bei der Arbeit

Geschenkeeinpackservice Einkaufszentrum | MT | Nahe Frankfurt am Main

21.12.2023 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„- Geschenke verpacken - Leute aktiv ansprechen “
Jessica

Ana Carolina bei der Arbeit

Geschenkeeinpackservice Einkaufszentrum | MT | Nahe Frankfurt am Main

09.12.2023 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Wir verpacken Weihnachtsgeschenke für die Kunden von Einkaufszentren und ermutigen sie, bei der Sammlung von Spenden für Tierheime mitzuhelfen.“
Ana Carolina

Laszlo bei der Arbeit

Nikolaus im Einkaufszentrum MT | Nahe Frankfurt am Main

06.12.2023 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, Schokolade an Besucher des MTZ zu verteilen.“
Laszlo

Alina bei der Arbeit

Messehostess auf der Medica 2023

15.11.2023 in Düsseldorf for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Ich habe das Gewinnspiel durchgeführt, Catering betreut, Umfragen durchgeführt sowie Fragen der Kunden beantwortet und bei Nachfragen weitergeleitet. “
Alina

Aleyna bei der Arbeit

Shop Eröffnung in Reichartshausen (74934) Nahe Heidelberg

11.11.2023 in Reichartshausen for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Mein Arbeitstag bestand aus der Promotion für den neuen Tegut…teo. Ich habe Kunden am Eingang begrüßt, sie über das Konzept aufgeklärt, Goodies verteilt und Kundenfragen beantwortet als auch bei der Kaufabwicklung Hilfestellung gegeben.“
Aleyna

Therese Lielie bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsaktion Einkaufszentrum | Geschenkeeinpack-Service

15.12.2022 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Ich habe Geschenke bei der Einpackhütte eingepackt und Schokolade im Einkaufshasús ausgeteilt.“
Therese Lielie

Julia Avelina bei der Arbeit

Weihnachtsaktion Einkaufszentrum | Geschenkeeinpack-Service

14.12.2022 in Sulzbach (Taunus) for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Wir haben zur Vorweihnachtszeit Promotion-Artikel in einem Einkaufscenter an Leute verschenkt, sowie an einem Geschenke-Einpackservice die gerade eingekauften Weihnachtsgeschenke der Einkaufscenter-Besucher verpackt.“
Julia Avelina

Kristina bei der Arbeit

Promotionaktion in einem Einkaufszentrum

29.11.2019 in Sulzbach im Taunus for ITMS Marketing GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin, Geschenke der Kunden einzupacken und Giveaways (Süßigkeiten und Einkaufstaschen) zu verteilen. “
Kristina

Open Jobs from ITMS Marketing GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from ITMS Marketing GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form