InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

JOTKA Event & Marketing

Review Certificate for JOTKA Event & Marketing

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 212 Jobs

JOTKA Event & Marketing

Open Jobs from JOTKA Event & Marketing

There are currently no open jobs from JOTKA Event & Marketing

Feedback to JOTKA Event & Marketing as an employer

Luftballons verteilen

05.05.2022 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Die Aufgabe bestand darin, Luftballons an die Kinder zu verteilen. Auch für einige Erwachsene war das ein willkommenes Giveaway.“
- Marisa

Give aways verteilen

30.04.2022 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Bonuskarten und Give Aways verteilen“
- Nicole

Flyer und Luftballon verteilen GB

29.04.2022 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Wir haben Flyer, sowie Luftballons verteilt. Außerdem war ein sehr netter Fotograf anwesend, der die Aktion für Internetseite, etc. festgehalten hat. “
- Marisa

Blumenfee- Walkact

16.04.2022 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Als Blumenfee habe ich zusammen mit dem Osterhasen die Besucher begrüßt, Schokolade verteilt und die Kinder animiert. Um die Osterstimmung einzufangen, konnten die Besucher zusammen mit uns ein Foto machen.“
- Martina Vanessa

1. Januarhälfte: Bändchen 2 G Kontrolle

13.01.2022 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Der 2-G Check hat viel Spaß gemacht, man trifft viele Menschen unterschiedlichen Alters und kann über die Tätigkeit hinaus noch den Weg zum Test-oder Impfzentrum weisen. Die QR-Codes wurden eingescannt und mit den Lichtbildausweisen verglichen, sowie die Bändchen angelegt. Alles in allem sehr abwechslungsreich und nicht langweilig.“
- Aileen

2. Dezemberhälfte: Geschenke Einpackservice Dessau

24.12.2021 in Dessau for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Geschenke für die Kunden des Einkaufcenters verpackt und dekoriert. “
- Patricia

Geschenke verpacken Wilmersdorfer Arcaden

19.12.2021 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Geschenke mit schönen weihnachtlichen Papieren, möglichst kreativ verzierend zu verpacken und die Kunden*innen froh zu machen.“
- Meliha

Geschenke verpacken Wilmersdorfer Arcaden

16.12.2021 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Ich habe die Weihnachtsgeschenke der Kunden im WILMA nach individuellen Wünschen hübsch verpackt.“
- Susana

Promoterin im Engelskostüm Eastgate

10.12.2021 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„In der Weihnachtszeit habe ich in einem Engelkostüm Süßigkeiten an die Besucher eines Einkaufszetrums verteilt und Fotos mit ihnen gemacht. “
- Franca

Verteilen von Giveaways Eastgate

05.12.2021 in Berlin for JOTKA Event & Marketing

„Kunden im Parkplatz Eingang begrüßen und Schokoladen anbieten.“
- Thierno Oumar

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form