InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

JoYaRa GmbH

Review Certificate for JoYaRa GmbH

Ø 4.90 / 5 stars for 29 Jobs

Gastronomie im Tennis- und Hockeyclub

Open Jobs from JoYaRa GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from JoYaRa GmbH

Feedback to JoYaRa GmbH as an employer

Kommunionen

19.09.2021 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Ich habe heute Arbeitsflächen gereinigt sowie die Kollegen beim Spülen unterstützt.“
- Stefan

Hockeyparty

14.08. - 15.08.2021 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Service Tätigkeiten. Getränke abgeräumt. An der Bar/Theke Getränke gemacht. “
- Va Khwan Marion

Hockeyparty

14.08. - 15.08.2021 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Kellnertätigkeiten, Getränke gemacht, Gläser abgeräumt sauber gemacht. “
- Maurice

August: Tennis Bundesliga

08.08.2021 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen, Getränke und Speisen an die Tische bringen und abräumen. “
- Maurice

Juli: Tennis Bundesliga

11.07.2021 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Gekellnert, Catering vorbereitet, das Gelände sauber gehalten, Tische abgeräumt. “
- Maurice

Empfang Nicole

25.06.2021 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe waren Kellner Tätigkeiten, zudem gehörte Getränke & Essen an Tische zu bringen. “
- Maurice

Hockey Turnier

16.03.2019 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Bei diesem Job habe ich typische Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen. Außerdem habe ich hinter der Theke gearbeitet und auf Wunsch Getränke zubereitet.“
- Wiebke

Veranstaltung Hecker

22.09.2018 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Wir haben uns um servieren von Getränken, das Abräumen der Speisen und stetig wohlig hergerichtete Räumlichkeiten gekümmert. “
- Pia-Monique

Veranstaltung Krause

01.09.2018 in Köln for JoYaRa GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben beim Service auf einer silbernen Hochzeit: Essen servieren, Getränke (Wein, Sekt, Kölsch, Softdrinks, Wasser, etc.) servieren, Gläser waschen und polieren, die Theke sauber halten, Gläser abräumen.“
- Tanja

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form