InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

JP GASTRO GmbH

Review Certificate for JP GASTRO GmbH

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 36 Jobs

JP GASTRO GmbH

Open Jobs from JP GASTRO GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from JP GASTRO GmbH

Feedback to JP GASTRO GmbH as an employer

Sommerfest

21.09.2019 in Pulheim for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Beim Sommerfest in Köln-Pulheim habe ich: Essen und Getränke zubereitet, Catering-Tätigkeiten übernommen, die Kunden und die Theke bedient, Bier gezapft, Cocktails zubereitet und den Stand abgebaut.“
- Giuseppe

Sommerfest Köln

05.07.2019 in Köln for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Ich war im Catering für die Getränkeausgabe (inkl. Bier zapfen), nachfüllen, etc. zuständig.“
- Vivien

Familientag Düsseldorf

29.06.2019 in Düsseldorf for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Wir haben im Foodtruck Currywurst vor- und zubereitet und im Anschluss alle gemeinsam abgebaut und aufgeräumt. “
- Christina

Firmenfeier Köln Mülheim Schanzenstraße

07.06.2019 in Köln for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Während des Einsatzes habe ich in dem Käsepätzlewagen gearbeitet und dort Kunden bedient und ihnen das Essen zubereitet. Anschließend habe ich im Bierwagen gearbeitet und Kölsch gezapft. Des Weiteren musste ich regelmäßig Gläser einsammeln und anderen Service-Tätigkeiten wie aufräumen nachgehen.“
- Lea Céline

Tag der offenen Tür Koblenz

11.05.2019 in Koblenz for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Aushilfe bei Vorbereitung und Ausgabe von verschiedenen Gerichte, Pizza, Burger und Kuchen. “
- Saed

Service Getränke und Flying Food

08.05.2019 in Köln for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Auf einer Abendveranstaltung arbeitete ich für die Catering-Firma JP Gastro und übernahm verschiedene Aufgaben, wie zum Beispiel das Verteilen von Finger-Food in einem Flying Buffet, das Ausschenken und den Service von Getränken und zusätzlich machte ich Garderobetätigkeiten. Aufgrund der tollen Arbeitsatmosphäre und dem super Team würde ich den Job jederzeit wieder machen.“
- Antonia

Sommerfest

07.07.2018 in Pulheim for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Es war eine Sommerfest bei einer Firma, ich habe an der Theke gearbeitet, Getränke serviert, Kölsch gezapft und Gläser aufgeräumt.“
- Sunita Sandra

St. Franziskus Krankenhaus Ehrenfeld

23.06.2018 in Köln for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Auf dieser Veranstaltung habe ich an die Gäste Eis ausgegeben und habe die Gläser auf den Tischen und Bänken des gesamten Geländes regelmäßig eingesammelt.“
- Elnara

St. Franziskus Krankenhaus Ehrenfeld

23.06.2018 in Köln for JP GASTRO GmbH

„Ich habe Nudeln gekocht und mit verschiedenen Beilagen an Gäste serviert.“
- Pascal

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form