InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from Jurende GmbH

Eventhelfer/in (m/w/d) @ Event Aufbauten

20.06.2024 (ca. 9 Std.)
Mühlacker (Mühlacker)
Job (2 Stagehand gesucht)
144 (für 9 Std. à 16 EUR)

Du hilfst uns verschiedene Events aufzubauen für´s Wochenede.

Du Solltest anpacken können und eine gute Ausdauer haben.

Treffpunkt und Feierabend ist in Mühlacker


Eventhelfer/in (m/w/d) @ Event Aufbauten

21.06.2024 (ca. 9 Std.)
Mühlacker (Mühlacker)
Job (2 Stagehand gesucht)
144 (für 9 Std. à 16 EUR)

Für Veranstaltungen suchen wir Eventhelfer/innen (m/w/d), welche uns beim Aufbau  helfen. Du kannst legere Kleidung, zum Beispiel eine Jeans und ein T-Shirt, bei der Arbeit tragen und solltest körperlich fit / belastbar sein.

Treffpunkt und Feierabend ist in Mühlacker.


Eventhelfer/in (m/w/d) @ Event Abbauten

22.06.2024 (ca. 7 Std.)
Mühlacker (Mühlacker)
Job (2 Stagehand gesucht)
112 (für 7 Std. à 16 EUR)

Für eine Veranstaltung suchen wir Eventhelfer/innen (m/w/d), welche uns beim Aufbau und Abbau helfen.  Du kannst legere Kleidung, zum Beispiel eine Jeans und ein T-Shirt, bei der Arbeit tragen und solltest körperlich fit / belastbar sein.

Treffpunkt und Feierabend ist in Mühlacker


Jurende GmbH - Ratings

4.62 (42 Jobs)

Feedback to Jurende GmbH as an employer

Mira bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest Firma

17.09.2023 in Korntal-Münchingen for Jurende GmbH

„Auf einer Firmenfeier habe ich das Abräumen der Tische übernommen und am Ende beim Abbau geholfen.“
Mira

Annalena bei der Arbeit

Sommerfest Firma

17.09.2023 in Korntal-Münchingen for Jurende GmbH

„Wir haben das Fest vorbereitet, also die Deko und Geschirr etc, währenddessen bedient/abgeräumt und am Ende alles wieder aufgeräumt “
Annalena

Naomi bei der Arbeit

Abiball

20.07.2019 in Friolzheim for Jurende GmbH

„Ich habe die Jurende GmbH im Catering Service während eines Abiballs unterstützt. Decken und Abräumen der Tische, sowie das Anrichten des Essens und der Getränke gehörten zu meinen Haupttätigkeiten. Dabei war ich immer im direkten Kontakt mit den Gästen. “
Naomi

Kevin bei der Arbeit

Firmenveranstaltung

12.07.2019 in Pforzheim for Jurende GmbH

„Bei der Firmenfeier in Pforzheim bin ich im Getränkeservice eingesetzt worden. Ich habe Bier gezapft, Mixgetränke zubereitet und die Gäste damit versorgt. Vor und nach der Veranstaltung habe ich die Location mit vorbereitet und beim Aufbau bzw. Abbau geholfen. “
Kevin

Tamara Sophie bei der Arbeit

Firmenveranstaltung

05.07.2019 in Niefern-Öschelbronn for Jurende GmbH

„Bei einer Firmenveranstaltung habe ich beim Aufbau der Location sowie im Catering geholfen.“
Tamara Sophie

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form