InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kaporal Germany GmbH

Review Certificate for Kaporal Germany GmbH

Ø 4.89 / 5 stars for 37 Jobs

Kaporal Germany GmbH

Open Jobs from Kaporal Germany GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Kaporal Germany GmbH

Feedback to Kaporal Germany GmbH as an employer

Hannover

05.10.2019 in Hannover for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Einen weiteren Tag habe ich auf der Verkaufsfläche von KAPORAL für Ordnung gesorgt und die Ware schön ausgelegt. Auch als Beratung stand ich den Kunden zur Verfügung.“
- Maya

Hannover

01.10.2019 in Hannover for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Einen Tag lang habe ich auf der Modefläche von KAPORAL neben Kundenberatung auch die Ware gesichert und ausgehängt. “
- Maya

1. Aprilhälfte Verkäufer - Saarbrücken

05.04.2019 in Saarbrücken for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Ich habe die Kunden bei diesem Job beraten, Kleidung verräumt und allgemein für Ordnung gesorgt.“
- Paule Ingrid

1. Aprilhälfte Verkäufer - Saarbrücken

03.04.2019 in Saarbrücken for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Ich habe die Ware sortiert und mit Etiketten versehen. Außerdem habe ich aufgeräumt. “
- Paule Ingrid

2. Märzhälfte Saarbrücken

22.03. - 23.03.2019 in Saarbrücken for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Bei diesem Job habe ich Kunden beraten, Kleidung zusammengelegt, Ware aufgefüllt und Ware gesichert.“
- Jennifer

Februar - Saarbrücken

27.02.2019 in Saarbrücken for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Ich durfte den Kaporal Shop in dem Saarbrücker Karstadt führen. Dazu gehörte das Aufräumen des Shops, die Annahme der neuen Lieferung, die Sicherung der Ware, das Bedienen der Kunden und vieles mehr. Es war ein spannender Tag und ich freue mich auf weitere Einsätze mit Kaporal.“
- Jennifer

2. Februarhälfte Hannover Vertretung

26.02.2019 in Hannover for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Ich habe Ware sortiert und Kunden beratet. Es war eine sehr angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre. “
- Seinab

1. Februarhälfte Hannover Vertretung

14.02.2019 in Hannover for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Ich war für die Kundenberatung und Warenverräumung eingesetzt. Eine sehr angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre und nette Kunden.“
- Seinab

1. Februarhälfte Hannover Vertretung

12.02.2019 in Hannover for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„ Ich war als Verkäuferin Verkäuferin eingesetzt uns war somit im Verkauf tätig und habe teilweise Produkte sortiert. “
- Seinab

1. Februarhälfte Hannover Vertretung

06.02.2019 in Hannover for Kaporal Germany GmbH

„Tolle Arbeit. Es hat Spaß gemacht. Sehr nette Kunden und immer erreichbar, falls Fragen da waren. “
- Seinab

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form