InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

KD Europe S.à r.l. - Ratings

4.27 (175 Jobs)

Feedback to KD Europe S.à r.l. as an employer

Vivien Lidia bei der Arbeit

Einsatz auf MS RheinEnergie

15.09.2023 in Duisburg for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich war zum ersten Mal auf einem Schiff als Küchenhilfe arbeiten. Dort gab es sehr viel zu tun. Für die Veranstaltung habe ich das Buffet aufgefüllt und während der Veranstaltung die Gäste am Buffet begrüßt und nachgefüllt. Nach der Veranstaltung gab es Vorbereitungen für den nächsten Tag.“
Vivien Lidia

Maria Cristina bei der Arbeit

Einsatz auf MS Asbach

05.08.2023 in Koblenz for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich habe Kellner Tätigkeiten übernommen wie bedienen, abräumen sowie Servieren. “
Maria Cristina

Nahom bei der Arbeit

Veranstaltung auf MS Asbach

01.07.2023 in Rüdesheim for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich war zuständig für Heraustragen/ Dekorieren des zubereiteten Essens, Abräumen der Kundenfläche sowie Spülen/ Abtrocknen des dreckigen Geschirrs“
Nahom

Tuba-Nur bei der Arbeit

Veranstaltung auf MS RheinPoesie

15.06.2023 in Düsseldorf for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich habe beim Auf- und Abbau geholfen, gekellnert, Gläser gespült, poliert und für die Zufriedenheit der Gäste gesorgt. Außerdem half ich bei kleinen Putztätigkeiten. “
Tuba-Nur

Justine Maëlla bei der Arbeit

Veranstaltung auf MS RheinGalaxie

11.05.2023 in Köln for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich habe heute sowohl als Servicekraft als auch bei der Garderobe gearbeitet.“
Justine Maëlla

Mohamed Abdellatif bei der Arbeit

Tanz in den Mai auf MS RheinGalaxie

30.04.2023 in Düsseldorf for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich hatte bei KD Schiff die Verantwortung für die Gästegarderobe übernommen und war für die Annahme und Ausgabe der Garderobe der Gäste zuständig. “
Mohamed Abdellatif

Linda Carene bei der Arbeit

Gala-Abend auf MS Godesburg

31.12.2022 in Mainz for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Wir haben bei diesem Einsatz Essen und Getränke ausgeteilt. Und ein bisschen aufgeräumt. “
Linda Carene

Rosandy Orock bei der Arbeit

Veranstaltung auf MS RheinFantasie

11.11.2022 in Köln for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich habe als Servicekraft für die Karnevalsparty am 11.11. auf der Ms. RheinFantasie gearbeitet. Ich zapfte Bier und räumte gebrauchte Gläser und Flaschen ab. “
Rosandy Orock

Nikolaos bei der Arbeit

Veranstaltung auf MS Asbach

24.09.2022 in Koblenz for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Ich habe zu Beginn beim Decken der Tische geholfen und am Ende auch beim Eindecken und Abräumen aller Sachen. Ich habe die Gäste mit Getränken versorgt und Getränkekisten hoch und runtergetragen. “
Nikolaos

Nchang bei der Arbeit

AHOI Party auf MS RheinEnergie

06.08.2022 in Köln for KD Europe S.à r.l.

„Es war eine tolle Erfahrung. Ich habe Getränke serviert und Tische abgeräumt. Am Ende habe ich auch das Fenster geputzt.“
Nchang

Open Jobs from KD Europe S.à r.l.

There are currently no open jobs from KD Europe S.à r.l.

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form