InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kiecom GmbH

Review Certificate for Kiecom GmbH

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 542 Jobs

Open Jobs from Kiecom GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Kiecom GmbH

Feedback to Kiecom GmbH as an employer

Gesundheitsmesse Franken aktiv & vital 2020

07.03. - 08.03.2020 in Bamberg for Kiecom GmbH

„Auf der Gesundheitsmesse betreute ich den Promotionstand und führte dabei ein Gewinnspiel durch. Dabei sammelte ich Kontaktdaten der Teilnehmer.“
- Anna

Tütenaktion Edeka Peukert in Eschenbach

29.02.2020 in Eschenbach for Kiecom GmbH

„Bei dieser Aktion bin ich aktiv auf die Kunden eines Edeka Marktes zugegangen, habe ihnen Jutebeutel für ihren Einkauf angeboten und Einwilligungserklärungen zur Kontaktaufnahme eingeholt. “
- Lisa-Marie

DRESDEN MARATHON

27.10.2019 in Dresden for Kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe bei diesem Einsatz den Sportlern nach Ihrem Lauf Erdinger alkoholfreies Bier ausgeschenkt. “
- Ines

DRESDEN MARATHON

27.10.2019 in Dresden for Kiecom GmbH

„Logistikhelfer Sicherstellung der Ausschanklogistik, sowie Unterstützung der Ausschankhelfer beim Ausschenken des isotonischen Sportgetränkes. Zudem auch Reinigung und Abbau des Promotionsstandes. “
- Matthias

Sportveranstaltung in Nürnberg

03.10.2019 in Nürnberg for Kiecom GmbH

„Ich war für das Einschenken und die Ausgabe von Erdinger alkoholfreiem Bier beim Sport Scheck Run in Nürnberg verantwortlich. “
- Felia

Sportveranstaltung in Nürnberg

03.10.2019 in Nürnberg for Kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe an dem Stand von Erdinger Alkoholfrei mit Grapefruit-Geschmack auf einer Sportveranstaltung gearbeitet.“
- Galina

Sportveranstaltung in Nürnberg

03.10.2019 in Nürnberg for Kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe in der Logistik für die Sportveranstaltung "SportScheck RUN Nürnberg" gearbeitet.“
- Cedric

BMW Berlin Marathon 2019

29.09.2019 in Berlin for Kiecom GmbH

„Wir schenkten für die Zielläufer des Berlin Marathon Hefeweizen ein und verteilten sie.“
- Li

BMW Berlin Marathon 2019

29.09.2019 in Berlin for Kiecom GmbH

„Bei dem Berliner Marathon habe ich ERDINGER alkoholfreies Bier eingeschenkt und verteilt an die Läufer. “
- Soluna

BMW Berlin Marathon 2019

29.09.2019 in Berlin for Kiecom GmbH

„Unterstützung des Teamstandes von Erdinger Weißbier zum Berliner Marathon. “
- Theresa

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form