InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

kiecom GmbH

Review Certificate for kiecom GmbH

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 559 Jobs

Open Jobs from kiecom GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from kiecom GmbH

Feedback to kiecom GmbH as an employer

Promotion-Job beim KIEL LAUF 2021

03.10.2021 in Kiel for kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe alkoholfreies Erdinger Bier an die Teilnehmer des Kiel Laufs verteilt. “
- Annalou Charlot

XLETIX Berlin

02.10.2021 in Zossen for kiecom GmbH

„Getränkelogistik und Ausschank Xletix 2021 Berli/Zossen für Erdinger Alkoholfrei“
- Matthias

Promotion-Job beim MÜNSTER MARATHON

12.09.2021 in Münster for kiecom GmbH

„Wir haben alkoholfreies Bier an Marathonläufer und Staffelläufer ausgeschenkt, sowie beim Abbau des Standes geholfen. “
- Leonie

Promotion-Job beim ROSTOCKER CITYLAUF

05.09.2021 in Rostock for kiecom GmbH

„Bei der Promotionaktion des Kunden Erdinger gehörte der Ausschank des alkoholfreien Bieres, sowie der Auf- und Abbau des Aktionsstandes zu meinen Aufgaben. “
- Anne

Promotion-Job beim ROSTOCKER CITYLAUF

05.09.2021 in Rostock for kiecom GmbH

„Sehr toller Job. Wir mussten für die Erdinger Promotion alkoholfreies Bier verteilen. Unsere Aufgaben lagen darin, Bier in Becher zu füllen und diese dann an die Läufer des Citylaufes zu verteilen. “
- Jenny

Promotion-Job bei XLETIX NRW

28.08.2021 in Wuppertal for kiecom GmbH

„Am Ziel der XLETIX Challenge habe ich Erdinger alkoholfrei an die Sportler:innen ausgeschenkt und später beim Abbau des Promotionsstands geholfen.“
- Madita

Promotion-Job bei XLETIX NRW

28.08.2021 in Wuppertal for kiecom GmbH

„Bei diesem Job habe ich beim XLETIX‘21 Getränke eingeschenkt und verteilt.“
- Ilayda

Promotion-Job beim Berliner Halbmarathon 2021

22.08.2021 in Berlin for kiecom GmbH

„Ein wirklich cooler und lustiger Job! “
- Thuy

Promotion-Job beim Berliner Halbmarathon 2021

22.08.2021 in Berlin for kiecom GmbH

„Wir haben Erdinger Weißbier Alkoholfrei an die Halbmarathonläufer:innen ausgeteilt. War ein sehr angenehmes Arbeiten!“
- Jonna

Promotion-Job beim Berliner Halbmarathon 2021

21.08.2021 in Berlin for kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe die VIP Lounge von Erdinger Alkoholfrei betreut und die Mitglieder bedient.“
- Lena

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form