InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

kiecom GmbH - Ratings

4.91 (753 Jobs)

Feedback to kiecom GmbH as an employer

Duc Tien bei der Arbeit

ERDINGER Alkoholfrei x B2RUN Hockenheim

11.06.2024 in Hockenheim for kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe den Getränkeausschank und den Abbau des Standes durchgeführt.“
Duc Tien

Valdo Mirian bei der Arbeit

ERDINGER Alkoholfrei x B2RUN Hockenheim

11.06.2024 in Hockenheim for kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe den Sportlern mit Freude Bier serviert.“
Valdo Mirian

Niklas bei der Arbeit

B2RUN Bremen

23.04.2024 in Bremen for kiecom GmbH

„Ich war verantwortlich für den Getränkeausschank und die Logistik des Kunden während der Veranstaltung sowie für den Abbau des Standes nach der Veranstaltung. “
Niklas

Mara Christin bei der Arbeit

B2Run Köln

14.09.2023 in Köln for kiecom GmbH

„Beim B2Run Köln habe ich Erdinger Alkoholfrei in Bechern ausgeschenkt. Dazu gehörte das Öffnen der Bierflaschen, das Herrichten der Plätze am Stand, das Befüllen der Becher, sauber halten des Standes, Das Ausgeben der befüllten Becher sowie das Abbauen nach dem Event.“
Mara Christin

Yannik bei der Arbeit

B2Run Nürnberg

25.07.2023 in Nürnberg for kiecom GmbH

„Wir mussten alkoholfreies Bier in Zweierteams an Teilnehmer:innen des B2B Marathons ausschenken.“
Yannik

Sophia bei der Arbeit

B2Run Karlsruhe

15.06.2023 in Karlsruhe for kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe Weißbier an Läufer ausgeschenkt. “
Sophia

Alina bei der Arbeit

M-Net Firmenlauf Augsburg 2023

25.05.2023 in Augsburg for kiecom GmbH

„Ich habe den Läufer:innen Getränke der Brauerei Erdinger Alkoholfrei ausgegeben und ihnen zu ihrem Lauf gratuliert. Im Anschluss habe ich das Team beim Abbau unterstützt.“
Alina

Christian Valere bei der Arbeit

B2RUN Dortmund

16.05.2023 in Dortmund for kiecom GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren das Öffnen von Bierflaschen und das Bedienen eines kleinen Staplers.“
Christian Valere

Brandon Junior bei der Arbeit

B2RUN Bremen

09.05.2023 in Bremen for kiecom GmbH

„Ich half bei Logistik-Arbeit bei einem Stand (Aufbau von Zelten, Sauberkeit, Abbau der Zelte und Erneuerung vom Arbeitsmaterialien) und beim Bierausschank.“
Brandon Junior

Nicole bei der Arbeit

Flaschenrückgabe (m/w/d) für ERDINGER Alkoholfrei Promotion gesucht

30.04.2023 in München for kiecom GmbH

„Ich half beim Getränkeausschank inkl. kleiner Aufbau- und Abräumtätigkeiten bei Spendenlauf Giro di Monaco in München.“
Nicole

Open Jobs from kiecom GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from kiecom GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form