InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kochen mit Freude

Review Certificate for Kochen mit Freude

Ø 4.93 / 5 stars for 15 Jobs

Open Jobs from Kochen mit Freude

There are currently no open jobs from Kochen mit Freude

Feedback to Kochen mit Freude as an employer

Business Meeting Mittags

29.02.2020 in Barmstedt for Kochen mit Freude

„Ich habe für einen freundlichen Sektempfang gesorgt. Zudem musste ich ganz normale Kellnertätigkeiten wie Getränkeservice und Tische abräumen übernehmen. “
- Kathleen

BBQ Sommerfest Hamburg

16.08.2019 in Hamburg for Kochen mit Freude

„Als erstes habe ich Gäste mit einem Empfangsgetränk begrüßt. Dann habe ich sowohl für ein Flying Service mit BBQ Spezialitäten und Drinks gesorgt als auch leere Gläser abgeräumt und gewaschen. Insgesamt haben wir uns mit dem Team für Zufriedenheit von 170 Gästen gesorgt.“
- Olena

BBQ Sommerfest Hamburg

16.08.2019 in Hamburg for Kochen mit Freude

„Ich habe gekellnert, abgewaschen und Kunden empfangen und Hilfe gestellt.“
- Sean Aaron Reza

Firmen Jubiläum

11.09.2018 in Norderstedt for Kochen mit Freude

„Für ein Firmenjubiläum habe ich heute gekellnert, wobei ich zunächst an der Bar und danach im Service eingeteilt war. “
- Corlijn

SMM

04.09. - 07.09.2018 in Hamburg for Kochen mit Freude

„Bei diesem Einsatz handelte es sich um eine Tätigkeit als Servicekraft für Speisen und Getränke auf einem Messestand, welcher überwiegend auf Englisch durchzuführen war. “
- Sara

SMM

04.09. - 07.09.2018 in Hamburg for Kochen mit Freude

„Bei der SMM Messe in Hamburg arbeitete ich für den Stand von ABB im Service. Hierbei habe ich alle Getränke selber zubereitet, sowie an die Tische gebracht. Zudem habe ich Barista Tätigkeiten übernommen und Essen an die Tische gebracht. Der Service war überwiegend auf Englisch. “
- Corlijn

Hochzeit

02.06.2018 in Wahlstorf for Kochen mit Freude

„Ich habe beim Servieren des Essens geholfen und dem Auf- und Abbau der Location.“
- Hatem

Eröffnung Baumarkt/ Fingerfood-/Sektempfang

16.02.2018 in Pinneberg for Kochen mit Freude

„Die Aufgabe in diesem Auftrag war es, dass Wohlergehen der Gäste bei der Neueröffnung von dem Baumarkt Toom sicher zu stellen. Dabei war meine Aufgabe größtenteils das Vorbereiten und Ausschenken von Getränken hinter der Theke und das bedienen von Gästen. Eine freundliche Ausstrahlung und ein symphatisches Lächeln waren hierbei wichtig. Des Weiteren sollte man eine gute Übersicht, Koordinationsfähigkeiten und schnelles Handeln mit sich bringen. Zum Abschluss des Auftrags wurde anschließend gemeinsam abgebaut und alles wieder verstaut.“
- Robert

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form