InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kraft.Messeservice

Review Certificate for Kraft.Messeservice

Ø 4.95 / 5 stars for 19 Jobs

Open Jobs from Kraft.Messeservice

There are currently no open jobs from Kraft.Messeservice

Feedback to Kraft.Messeservice as an employer

e-world

13.02.2020 in Essen for Kraft.Messeservice

„Ich war als Servicekraft auf der e-world Messe in Essen tätig. “
- Sarah

Messe e-world

11.02.2020 in Essen for Kraft.Messeservice

„Gemeinsam mit 5 anderen Hostessen habe ich die Standparty von Regiocom betreut: - warmes Essen an die Mitarbeiter und Gäste serviert - Fingerfood auf Tabletts gereicht - Bier gezapft - Kalte Getränke ausgegeben - Leere Gläser und Schalen abgeräumt - Die Spülmaschine ein - und ausgeräumt und Gläser für den nächsten Einsatz abgetrocknet und sowohl zur Weinverkostung als auch zum Bierfass gebracht. - Küche und Stand aufgeräumt“
- Regine

ISM

01.02.2020 in Köln for Kraft.Messeservice

„Ich habe auf ISM der Firma Ricola beim Aufbau ihres Messestandes und der Organisation ihrer Produkte auf dem Stand unterstützt. “
- Saskia

Messe Bau 2019

14.01. - 19.01.2019 in München for Kraft.Messeservice

„Ich habe auf der Messe "Bau 2019" in München eine Woche lang zusammen mit einem netten Team einen Stand betreut. Wir haben Speisen und Getränke serviert und den Stand in Ordnung gehalten. Ähnliche Einsätze würde ich in Zukunft immer wieder gerne annehmen!“
- Julia

Messe Bau 2019

14.01. - 19.01.2019 in München for Kraft.Messeservice

„Auf der BAU 2019 stand ich hinter der Theke und habe Bier und andere Getränke ausgeschenkt, Bestellungen angenommen und Essen serviert. Wir waren teilweise stark unterbesetzt, sodass es wirklich sehr stressig wurde - aber am Ende waren alle Gäste zufrieden. “
- Linda

Messe Bau 2019

14.01. - 18.01.2019 in München for Kraft.Messeservice

„Mit 5 weitern Kolleginnen haben wir eine Woche lang einen großen Messestand organisiert. Wir haben Bestellungen aufgenommen, Frühstück-, Mittag-, und Abendessen an die Kunden ausgetragen, die Bar organisiert und Mengen an Bier ausgeschenkt. “
- Marina

wire

18.04.2018 in Düsseldorf for Kraft.Messeservice

„Ich habe als Servicekraft gearbeitet!“
- Awa

wire & tube

16.04. - 20.04.2018 in Düsseldorf for Kraft.Messeservice

„Typische Aufgaben auf einer Messe. Kunden empfangen, informieren und bewirten.“
- Juliette

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form