InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

Review Certificate for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 21 Jobs

Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten ist ein Magazin rund um das Thema Hochzeit, Standesamt und Hochzeitsfeier. Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten in Hamburg, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein und Mecklenburg Vorpommern erhalten Sie kostenfrei bei allen Standesämtern und im Internet.

Open Jobs from Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

There are currently no open jobs from Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

Feedback to Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag as an employer

Herz an Herz Lübeck

11.01. - 12.01.2020 in Lübeck for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Bei der "Herz an Herz Hochzeitsmesse" in Lübeck habe ich eigenständig den Stand der Zeitschrift Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten betreut. Dabei lag meine Hauptaufgabe darin, aktiv Besucher anzusprechen, sie zu informieren und ihnen die Zeitschrift mitzugeben. “
- Annabelle

Hochzeitsmesse Neumünster Herz an Herz

16.11. - 17.11.2019 in Neumünster for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Meine Aufgabe war es, die Hochzeitszeitschrift „Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten“ an die Messebesucher der Hochzeitsmesse zu überreichen. Außerdem legte ich immer einen ausreichenden Stapel Magazine auf die Präsentationscontainer. Den Stand betreute ich weitestgehend alleine.“
- Amelie

Hochzeitswelten Hamburg

13.10. - 14.10.2018 in Hamburg for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Ich habe für Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag die Magazine an die Brautpaare verteilt. Alles war gut vorbereitet und es war eine angenehme Arbeit.“
- Jaqueline

HochzeitsMesse 2018 in Rostock

27.01. - 28.01.2018 in Rostock for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Meine Aufgabe auf der Rostocker Hochzeitsmesse war es das Magazin „Kuchenbuch Hochzeiten“ zu verteilen und den Messestand zu pflegen. Ich bin dabei auf die Besucher aktiv zugegangen.“
- Mareike

Hochzeit in Lüneburg, B&K Autohaus

20.01. - 21.01.2018 in Lüneburg for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Auf der Hochzeitsmesse in Lüneburg habe ich, mit großer Freude die Zeitschriften von Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten verteilt.“
- Julika

Hochzeitstage Hannover

06.01. - 07.01.2018 in Hannover for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Während der Hochzeitstage in Hannover habe ich für Kuchenbuch Hochzeiten Magazine an die Gäste verteilt. Da ich alleine am Stand war, lag es an mir die Kunden anzusprechen und möglichst viele Magazine an Interessierte zu verteilen und bei Nachfragen zu helfen.“
- Nadja

Köln Trau Dich! Hochzeitsmesse

04.11. - 05.11.2017 in Köln for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Für einen Zeitschriftenverlag habe ich auf der Köln Trau Dich!, Magazine an die Messebesucher verteilt.“
- Katrin

Hochzeitsmesse Lüneburg B&K

21.01. - 22.01.2017 in Lüneburg for Kuchenbuchs Hochzeiten Verlag

„Eigenverantwortlich habe ich morgens den Stand aufgebaut und über die zwei Tage alle der schönen Hochzeitszeitschriften verteilt.“
- Rebekka

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form