InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

Review Certificate for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 10 Jobs

Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

Open Jobs from Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

There are currently no open jobs from Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

Feedback to Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG as an employer

Verkaufsstand Produkte der Firma Kunzmann in der City Galerie

19.10. - 24.10.2020 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Unterstützung der Firma Kunzmann beim Verkauf der KELA-Natursäfte an einem Stand in der City Galerie in Augsburg.“
- Celine

Verkaufsstand Produkte der Firma Kunzmann in der City Galerie

19.10. - 24.10.2020 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Verkauf von Säften, Kassieren und Kundenberatung“
- Jasmin

Verkaufsstand Produkte der Firma Kunzmann in der City Galerie

12.10. - 17.10.2020 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Unterstützung der Firma Kunzmann beim Verkauf der KELA Natursäfte in der City Galerie Augsburg für zwei Wochen.“
- Celine

Verkaufsstand Produkte der Firma Kunzmann in der City Galerie

12.10. - 17.10.2020 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Verkaufen von Flaschen am Stand und Beratung der Kunden.“
- Sara-Letizia

Verkaufsstand

16.12. - 21.12.2019 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Verkäuferin verschiedener Glühweine der Glühweinkellerei Kunzmann in der City Galerie für eine Woche.“
- Celine

Verkaufsstand

09.12. - 14.12.2019 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Ich habe an einem Verkaufsstand Glühwein verkauft und die Kunden über die Produkte informiert.“
- Eva

Verkaufsstand

09.12. - 14.12.2019 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Meine Aufgaben waren der Glühweinverkauf und die Kundenberatung.“
- Jasmin

Verkaufsstand

09.12. - 14.12.2019 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Wie auch beim letzten Mal lief die Organisation super. Der Kontakt zum Kunden war immer einfach und unkompliziert, auch bei Fragen die während des Einsatzes aufgekommen sind. Alle Mitarbeiter, sowie unsere Ansprechpartner waren sehr freundlich. Unsere Aufgaben waren die Präsentation des ausgestellten Produkts "Kunzmann Glühweine", sowie Kundenberatung und Verkauf. “
- Fabienne

Verkaufsstand Kunzmann Fruchtselection Säfte City Galerie

14.10. - 19.10.2019 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Verkäufer an Verkaufsstand für Glühwein in der City Galerie Augsburg“
- Kimberly

Verkaufsstand

07.10. - 12.10.2019 in Augsburg for Kunzmann Weinkellerei Mineralbrunnen Fruchtsaft GmbH & Co.KG

„Ich habe Glühwein verkauft und habe Kunden beraten“
- Jasmin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form