InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

leguano GmbH

Review Certificate for leguano GmbH

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 38 Jobs

Barfuß gehen tut gut – wieso eigentlich? Barfußgehen ist natürlich: Unsere Urahnen gingen barfuß, einige Naturvölker sind heute noch barfuß unterwegs und jeder Mensch kommt barfuß zur Welt. Unsere Füße sind mit ihren 26 Knochen, vielen Muskeln und Sehnen genau dazu gemacht. Beim Laufen mit Schuhen kommen hingegen nur wenige Fußmuskeln zum Einsatz. Der Grund ist die steife Sohle der Schuhe – vergleichbar mit einer Gipsschiene, die enorm einschränkt und die Bewegungsfähigkeit des Fußes verhindert. Dies verursacht häufig muskuläre Probleme. Eine Tatsache, die die wenigsten in Frage stellen. Die Lösung: barfuß zu mehr Gesundheit

Open Jobs from leguano GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from leguano GmbH

Feedback to leguano GmbH as an employer

Event Helfer + Promotion

13.08.2021 in München for leguano GmbH

„Potenzielle Kund*innen ansprechen, mit Angeboten werben. “
- Bianka

Event Helfer + Promotion

26.09.2020 in Münster for leguano GmbH

„Ich habe für das fünfjährige Jubiläum vor dem Laden für die Barfußschuhe geworben, in dem ich aktiv auf Menschen zugegangen bin, sowie Goodie-Bags und Luftballons verteilt habe.“
- Lisa Maja

Event Helfer + Promotion

27.06.2020 in Rastatt for leguano GmbH

„Ich habe die Leute auf der Strasse angesprochen und Flyer ausgegeben “
- Anna

Promotion zu einer Neueröffnung

18.01.2020 in Ahrensburg for leguano GmbH

„Für Leguano durfte ich bei einer Neueröffnung in Ahrensburg vor dem Shop Waffeln zubereiten sowie Giveaways verteilen und erste kurze Informationen zur Marke und zum Thema geben. “
- Nina-Sophie

Flensburg

19.07.2019 in Flensburg for leguano GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war das Verteilen von Give-aways sowie die Kundenansprache um diese über den Barfußschuh zu informieren und in den Laden einzuladen. “
- Jula

Promoter Flyer verteilen

22.06.2019 in Neustadt an der Weinstraße for leguano GmbH

„Bei der Neueröffnung von Leguano dabei und tätig zu sein, war ein Abenteuer anderer Klasse. Die Aktionen und Angebote erweckten sowohl bei den Kunden als auch bei Passanten die Interesse, dass zudem eine weitere konstante Flut an Kaufbereitschaften gefördert hat und den Laden somit frische Energie, voll mit Begeisterten, schenkte. “
- Janina

Flyer Promotion

27.04.2019 in Freudenstadt for leguano GmbH

„Ich war für Leguano als Promoterin tätig. Vor und nach dem Event habe ich habe die Promofläche auf- und abgebaut. Während dem Event war ich dafür zuständig Passanten aktiv anzusprechen und auf die Produkte und Aktionen im Laden aufmerksam zu machen. Meine Hauptaufgabe war es Neukunden zu gewinnen. “
- Sarah

Flyer Ausleger/in

16.04.2019 in Lübeck for leguano GmbH

„Ich habe für den Kunden Leguano Barfußschuhe Flyer in Privathaushalten und Geschäften/Gastronomie verteilt und auf die Neueröffnung am kommenden Samstag hingewiesen.“
- Ronja

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form