InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH - Ratings

4.71 (113 Jobs)

Feedback to Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH as an employer

Elisabeth bei der Arbeit

Lufthansa Herbstfest

20.10.2023 in München for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Ich habe bei einem Mitarbeiter Event mit ca. 1000 pax die Bar mitbetreut. Wir haben dort Wein, Aperitif und Longdrinks ausgeschenkt. Davor hab ich geholfen, die Fotobox inkl. Deko aufzubauen und zu testen.“
Elisabeth

Madleen bei der Arbeit

Eurowings Bartesse

20.09. - 19.10.2023 in Köln for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Ich war dafür zuständig, in der Bartesse auszuhelfen. Meine Aufgaben umfassten das Brötchen belegen, Kaffee zu machen und den Kunden das Mittagessen zu servieren.“
Madleen

Priska bei der Arbeit

Oosten H1

14.09.2023 in Frankfurt am Main for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Während des Sektempfangs haben wir Häppchen verteilt und anschließend beim Essen die leeren Teller abgeräumt“
Priska

Elya bei der Arbeit

Foodtruck Sommerlounge Kst. Z03025

21.06. - 22.06.2023 in Frankfurt for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Ich habe Essen und Getränke am Foodtruck verkauft bei der Lufthansa Sommerlounge.“
Elya

Maëva Arielle bei der Arbeit

MUC SV 28.04.23 Lufthansa-Cityline

28.04.2023 in München for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Gemeinsam mit Kollegen, haben wir die Tische und Geschirr aufgeräumt und weitere Kellnertätigkeiten übernommen.“
Maëva Arielle

Mostafa bei der Arbeit

Purchase 79 T2

23.01. - 27.01.2023 in Hamburg for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Ich sollte die Gäste bei dieser Promotion in der Kantine über ein neues Kassensystem informieren. Dabei habe ich die App zum installieren erklärt und vorkommende technische Probleme gemeldet. Ich liebe es mit Menschen zu arbeiten und es hat mich gefreut, die Gäste zu unterstützen und am Ende zufrieden zu machen. “
Mostafa

Aaron bei der Arbeit

Purchase 60 T1

09.01. - 13.01.2023 in Hamburg for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Ich habe Mitarbeiter der Lufthansa AG über ein neues Kassensystem informiert, bei der Einrichtung der zugehörigen App geholfen und Auskunft bei Fragestellungen geben. “
Aaron

Sanad bei der Arbeit

Purchase 51 T3

02.01. - 06.01.2023 in Frankfurt for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Ich habe Kunden über anstehende Systemumstellungen informiert und ihnen das neue Online-Kundenkonto sowie die App vorgestellt. Ich habe ihnen geholfen, sich in der App zu registrieren und den neuen Aufwertautomaten erklärt. Die Aktion war erfolgreich und die Kunden waren zufrieden mit den neuen Angeboten.“
Sanad

Francesco bei der Arbeit

Purchase 3

31.10. - 04.11.2022 in Raunheim for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Während dieses spannenden 5-tägigen Einsatzes für die Lufthansa Group Taste & More habe ich die Kund:innen über das neue, deutschlandweit geltende Zahlungssystem an den Kassen der Betriebsrestaurants und Bartessen der ganzen Lufthansa Group informiert. Darüber hinaus habe ich die Kund:innen bei der Zahl-App-Anmeldung unterstützt und aufkommende Fragen beantwortet.“
Francesco

Regis bei der Arbeit

DLH Vorstandsveranstaltung

15.09.2022 in Frankfurt for Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

„Hier war ich für Getränke und Nachschub zuständig. Ansonsten habe ich Getränke ausgeteilt sowie Auf- und Abräumarbeiten gemacht.“
Regis

Open Jobs from Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Lufthansa Group Taste & More GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form