InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

mama marketing GmbH

Review Certificate for mama marketing GmbH

Ø 4.41 / 5 stars for 59 Jobs

mama marketing GmbH

Open Jobs from mama marketing GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from mama marketing GmbH

Feedback to mama marketing GmbH as an employer

Velo Produktsampling

19.08.2020 in Wiesbaden for mama marketing GmbH

„Ich habe in der Wiesbadener Innenstadt Produkte einer Marke für tabakfreie Nikotinprodukte, verteilt. Um ein Sample zu erhalten, mussten die Kunden über 18 sein und eine Nachricht an den Instagram Account schicken. Dabei bin ich aktiv auf die Probanden zugegangen und habe sie angesprochen.“
- Nina

Produktsampling VELO

06.08.2020 in Frankfurt for mama marketing GmbH

„Ich war für Velo als Promoterin unterwegs. Der Job hat Spaß gemacht - gerne wieder“
- Anna

Produktsampling VELO

31.07.2020 in Mainz for mama marketing GmbH

„Am 31.07. des Jahres 2020 war ich für die Produktionsfirma Velo als "Promoter" in Mainz tätig. Zusammen mit anderen jungen Promotern in kleinen Gruppen waren wir in der Stadt unterwegs und verteilten Velo-Produkte (Kautakak ohne Zusatzstoffe, reines Nikotin) an Passanten und potentielle Kunden,die eine Instagram-Nachricht an Velo abschickten, sobald sie die kostenfrei Ware zur Probe nahmen. Alles verlief ganz gut, das Team und der Teamleiter Freddy waren sehr hilfsbereit und unermüdlich. “
- Gilminur

Produktsampling VELO

25.07.2020 in Mainz for mama marketing GmbH

„Für die Firma Velo habe ich als Promoter gearbeitet und Produktsamples an die Zielgruppe jüngerer Nikotinnutzern verteilt. Ich bin dabei aktiv auf Personen zugegangen und habe sie über das Produkt informiert und neugierig gemacht. “
- Leonie Charlotte

Produktsampling VELO

24.07.2020 in Mainz for mama marketing GmbH

„In der Mainzer Innenstadt habe ich tabakfreie Nikotin-Pouches, eine Alternative zur gewöhnlichen Zigarette, an volljährige Raucher/-innen verteilt, wenn diese eine Nachricht an den dazugehörigen Instagram-Account verschickt haben. Das Produkt wurde zudem kurz beschrieben und die Durchführung erklärt. “
- Aurelia Clivia

Produktsampling Velo

18.07.2020 in Mainz for mama marketing GmbH

„Ich habe in Mainz Produktsamples von Velo verteilt. Die Zielgruppe waren 18-35 jährige Raucher. “
- Sümeyya

Produktsampling Velo

18.07.2020 in Mainz for mama marketing GmbH

„Mit einer Kollegin habe ich in der Mainzer Innenstadt tabakfreie Nikotin-Pouches, eine Alternative zur gewöhnlichen Zigarette, an volljährige Raucher/-innen verteilt, wenn diese eine Nachricht an den dazugehörigen Instagram-Account verschickt haben. Das Produkt wurde zudem kurz beschrieben und die Durchführung erklärt. “
- Aurelia Clivia

Produktsampling Velo

17.07.2020 in Wiesbaden for mama marketing GmbH

„Ich habe in der Wiesbadener Innenstadt Nikotin-Pouches von Velo an Raucher/-innen verteilt und Werbung für das Unternehmen gemacht. Interessenten mussten via Instagram eine Nachricht versenden, um das sonst 6€ teure Produkt kostenfrei zu erhalten. “
- Aurelia Clivia

Produktsampling Velo

17.07.2020 in Hannover for mama marketing GmbH

„Ich habe kostenlose Proben eines Produktes in der Innenstadt von Hannover verteilt. Um diese zu erhalten mussten die Kunden eine Nachricht an den Instagram Account der Marke schicken.“
- Sussan

Produktsampling/Promotion

12.07.2020 in Mainz for mama marketing GmbH

„Als Promoterin Produkte an potentielle Kunden verteilt und über das Produkt informiert. “
- Maja

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form