InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

Review Certificate for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

Ø 5.00 / 5 stars for 17 Jobs

Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

Open Jobs from Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

There are currently no open jobs from Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

Feedback to Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG as an employer

Verkostung Frische Paradies Frankfurt

22.11. - 23.11.2019 in Frankfurt for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe den Stand aufgebaut, um die Produkte schön anrichten zu können. Kunden wurden von mir angesprochen, um Schokolade aus dem Sortiment zu verkosten. Ich habe die Schälchen immer aufgefrischt und auf Sauberkeit geachtet. “
- Florentine Alicia

Trinkschokoladen Verkostung im KaDaWe

17.10. - 19.10.2019 in Berlin for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Verkostung einer französischen Trinkschokolade- aktive Kundenansprache; Kaufanreize schaffen. “
- Eva

Verkostung im Frische Paradies Hamburg

24.05. - 25.05.2019 in Hamburg for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe auf der Hausmesse des Frische Paradieses Chips von John & John und Soßen von Küchenhelfer verkostet. Ich war zudem für die Warenpräsentation zuständig. “
- Maj-Britt

Verkostung im FrischeParadies (München)

26.10. - 27.10.2018 in München for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Der Einsatz zur Verkostung von englischen Feinkostwaren hat mir sehr viel Spaß gemacht! Ich konnte viele Kunden von den Produkten überzeugen und zum Kauf bewegen. Zuvor habe ich den Verkostungsstand selbst angerichtet und mich stets um die ansprechende Präsentation der Waren gekümmert. Die zwei Einsatztage vergingen wie im Flug! “
- Simone

Verkostung im FrischeParadies (Hürth)

07.05.2018 in Hürth for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Für die Firma Amaretti Virginia habe ich in einem Feinkostgeschäft italienische Mandelmakronen beworben (inkl. Verkostung durch die Kunden). Sehr gefallen hat mir der direkte Kontakt mit den Kunden!“
- Jessica

Verkostung im FrischeParadies

23.03. - 24.03.2018 in Leipzig for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich habe zwei Tage als Promoterin eine Verkostung angeboten. Hierbei habe ich den Verkostungstisch hergerichtet, die Artikel zur Verkostung portioniert und diese aktiv an die Kunden gebracht. Im Kundenkontakt habe ich die Kunden über die Produkte informiert und zum einkaufen der Ware animiert!“
- Sina

Adventsnaschen im Hachez Chocoversum

10.12.2017 in Hamburg for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Im Chokoversum in Hamburg habe ich verschiedene Produkte des Kunden für eine Verkostung präsentiert. Im Vorfeld erhielt ich explizite Informationen zu den unterschiedlichen Produkten, sodass ich mit den BesucherInnen ausführlich über die Vorzüge der Artikel sprechen konnte.“
- Vera

Verkostung im Frische Paradies in Frankfurt

04.12.2017 in Frankfurt for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Ich durfte den Verkaufsstand mit den Produkten selbstständig gestalten. Anhand einer Informationsbroschüre hatte ich einen guten Überblick über Preise und Sortiment. Ich sprach Kunden proaktiv an und bot Ihnen die Ware zur Verkostung an.“
- Zeyn

2-tägige Promotion zum Thema

05.05. - 06.05.2017 in München for Market Grounds GmbH & Co. KG

„Für den Kunden Market Grounds GmbH habe ich im Münchner Frische Paradies Grill- und Burger Saucen zur Verköstigung angeboten und die Kunden dazu bewegt, diese zu kaufen.“
- Helena

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form