InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Middle Ring Properties Gmbh - Ratings

4.76 (262 Jobs)

Feedback to Middle Ring Properties Gmbh as an employer

Rabia bei der Arbeit

Service München Marriott

08.06.2024 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Ich habe die Gäste begrüßt und ihre Zimmernummern notiert, sowie Ihre Berechtigung zur Lounge überprüft. Die Getränke, das Essen und Mis en Place etc. aufgefüllt und ab 22 Uhr habe ich an der Bar ausgeholfen. “
Rabia

Sedki bei der Arbeit

Servicekraft

29.01.2024 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Kellnertätigkeiten mit Aufräumen am Ende.“
Sedki

Elizabeth Jacoba bei der Arbeit

F&B München Marriott Hotel

11.11.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Meine Hauptaufgabe war es bei diesem Einsatz aufzuräumen und für Ordnung zu sorgen.“
Elizabeth Jacoba

Duc Viet bei der Arbeit

Restaurant Breakfast or Dinner

12.10.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Ich habe Essen und Getränke serviert, dreckiges Geschirr zur Spüle gebracht und Tische abgeräumt und geputzt.“
Duc Viet

Michael Franz Xaver bei der Arbeit

Porterage KW36

10.09.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Wir haben im Hotel Marriotte das Gepäck einer amerikanischen Reisegruppe verräumt.“
Michael Franz Xaver

Sorawit bei der Arbeit

2. Julihälfte: Frühstückservice München Marriott Hotel

21.07.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Ich war als allgemeine Küchenhilfe tätig. Hier habe ich Essen vorbereitet und beim Auffüllen des Frühstücks geholfen.“
Sorawit

Khaireddine bei der Arbeit

Porterage

17.06.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Ich habe bei der Anreise und Abreise die Koffer gebracht und abgeholt. “
Khaireddine

Maëva Arielle bei der Arbeit

Breakfast

18.05.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Die Tische abgedeckt, wischen, raümen, bedeckt, ein paar Kunde orientiert, Dinge spülen, aufraümen, besteck polieren.“
Maëva Arielle

Jasmin bei der Arbeit

Frühstücksservice

15.05.2022 in München for Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

„Überwiegend abräumen und Tische sauber machen. Anschließend alles wieder auf Vordermann bringen“
Jasmin

Open Jobs from Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

There are currently no open jobs from Middle Ring Properties Gmbh

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form