InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

Review Certificate for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

Ø 4.90 / 5 stars for 41 Jobs

Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

Open Jobs from Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

Feedback to Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH as an employer

Servicekraft im Frühstück

30.04.2022 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Ich musste helfen, die Getränke an die Gäste zu bringen, die Tische abzuräumen und das Geschirr zu polieren“
- Miguel

Servicekraft im Frühstück

29.04.2022 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Ich habe Tische gedeckt/abgedeckt, Kaffee/Cappuccino etc. zubereitet, Gäste bedient und besteckt Poliert. “
- Markus

Servicekraft Frühstück

17.04.2022 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war es, die Gäste beim Frühstück zu bedienen, die Managerin und die Kollegen waren sehr nett und halfen mir bei allem.“
- Miguel

Servicekraft für Stadioncatering beim Eishockey

20.03.2022 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Bier zapfen, Getränke ausgeben, abkassieren. Aufräumen, Tische abdecken und sauber halten. “
- Anja

Servicekraft für Stadioncatering beim Eishockey

16.11.2021 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Ich habe vor allem abgeräumt im VIP Bereich und es hat riesig viel Spaß gemacht. Alle Gäste und vor allem das Personal waren super super nett. Also so einen tollen Job habe ich noch nie gemacht, der so viel Spaß gemacht hat. Vielen vielen Dank nochmal an alle “
- Anne Friederike

Servicekraft Frühstück

13.11.2021 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„ich habe Speisen u. Getränke serviert und abgeräumt, desweiteren habe ich im Bankett mitgeholfen u. immer ein Auge auf die Gäste geworfen“
- Hoang

Servicekraft Frühstück

23.10.2021 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Ich habe Tische gedeckt, abgeräumt, Gäste empfangen, Getränkewünsche fertig gemacht, leichte Aufräumtätigkeiten mitgemacht und Gläser poliert.“
- Sára

Bankett Set Up

15.10.2021 in Leipzig for Leipzig Marriott Hotelmanagement GmbH

„Ich habe mitgeholfen, die Tische und Räume für die kommenden Veranstaltungen vorzubereiten (Tisch decken, putzen). Zudem kamen noch kleine Putzaufgaben wie Staubsaugen dazu. “
- Hoang

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form