InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Metropol Automobile GmbH

Review Certificate for Metropol Automobile GmbH

Ø 4.92 / 5 stars for 25 Jobs

last10      Ratings 11 till 20     

5 stars on ()
Freundliche und entspannte Arbeitsatmosphäre, klare Aufgabenverteilung und gute Information. Gerne wieder! :)
5 stars on ()
Der Einsatz hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht! Alle super nett und fürsorglich!
5 stars on ()
Super liebes Team! :) Gute Organisation und es war immer ein Ansprechpartner da.
5 stars on ()
Super Einsatz und Einweisung! Vielen Dank für die Buchung und sehr gerne wieder!!! :)

Metropol Automobile GmbH

Open Jobs from Metropol Automobile GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from Metropol Automobile GmbH

Feedback to Metropol Automobile GmbH as an employer

Promoterin (Schwabach)

20.09.2019 in Schwabach for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren das Betreuen und Promoten eines Gewinnspieles und die Essensausgabe an Kunden.“
- Kim

Assistenz Preisverleihung

24.08.2019 in Schwabach for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe bestand darin auf einer großen Geburtstagsfeier die Oscars für die Preisverleihung zu präsentieren und auf der Bühne zu übergeben. “
- Kim

DM Leichtathletik | Promoter

04.08.2019 in Berlin for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Bei der Standbetreuung für KIA Motorsports Werbeartikel verteilt“
- Laura

DM Leichtathletik

26.07.2019 in Ulm for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Ich habe auf einer Leichtathletik Veranstaltung für Metropol Automobile den Stand betreut, Promotion gemacht und Werbegeschenke ausgeteilt. Es ging hauptsächlich darum Kunden auf den Stand aufmerksam zu machen. “
- Valentina-Maria

20.07.2019 Festival Promotion | Cheerleading

20.07.2019 in Nürnberg for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Zu zweit haben wir Festivalbesucher motiviert, an einem Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen, und Giveaways verteilt. Außerdem waren wir gelegentlich am Stand und haben für gute Stimmung gesorgt und ebenfalls Besucher auf das Gewinnspiel aufmerksam gemacht. “
- Lina

13.07.2019 Festival Promotion | Cheerleading

13.07.2019 in Nürnberg for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Um Promo-Gegestände zu verteilen habe ich Rundgänge über das Festivalgelände geamcht und Kunden für ein Gewinnspiel am Promo-Stand angeworben “
- Lara-Luisa

06.07.2019 Festival Promotion | Cheerleading

06.07.2019 in Nürnberg for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Ich war zuständig für die Promotion für KIA, Rundgänge auf dem Festival Gelände, direktes Ansprechen von Personen und auf Werbeaktion aufmerksam machen, gute Laune verbreiten. “
- Kim

06.07.2019 Festival Promotion | Cheerleading

06.07.2019 in Nürnberg for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Ich musste Besucher anwerben durch direkte Ansprache, Verteilen von Goodies und Cheerleading.“
- Isabel

29.06.2019 Festival Promotion | Cheerleading

29.06.2019 in Nürnberg for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Mit meinen beiden Kolleginnen war ich dafür zuständig Besucher zu animieren, am KIA-Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen.“
- Anuschka

29.06.2019 Festival Promotion | Cheerleading

29.06.2019 in Nürnberg for Metropol Automobile GmbH

„Ich durfte beim Hip-Hop Garden Festival für die Metropol Automobile GmbH die Besucher animieren bei einem KIA-Gewinnspiel mitzumachen. Der Job hat extrem viel Spaß gemacht trotz 30 Grad im Schatten und es hat mich sehr gefreut die Marke an diesem Tag repräsentieren zu dürfen!“
- Christina

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form