InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

moStar Promotion GmbH

Review Certificate for moStar Promotion GmbH

Ø 4.75 / 5 stars for 117 Jobs

moStar Promotion GmbH

Open Jobs from moStar Promotion GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from moStar Promotion GmbH

Feedback to moStar Promotion GmbH as an employer

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik

08.02.2020 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Als Aushilfe habe ich Getränke an die Gäste ausgeschenkt. “
- Sarah

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik

22.11.2019 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Auf der Abendveranstaltung war ich als Servicekraft zuständig. “
- Banu

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik

09.11.2019 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Meine Aufgaben waren der Ausschank und abkassieren von Getränken hinter der Theke. “
- Helene

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik

27.04.2019 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Ich habe Longdrinks gemixt und Getränke herausgegeben.“
- Luisa Sophie

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik

20.04.2019 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Ich arbeitete die ganze Nacht an der Bar und verkaufte Getränke. Die Kollegen waren sehr nett und die Arbeit war intensiv, aber spannend.“
- Maya

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik Köln

26.01.2018 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Ich hatte einen Einsatz als Thekenkraft hinter der Bar in der Essigfabrik in Köln.“
- Nora

Veranstaltungshalle Essigfabrik Köln

06.10. - 07.10.2017 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe hier war es auf einem Rock-Festival Getränke an die Gäste zu verkaufen und auszuschenken. Die Arbeit hat großen Spaß gemacht.“
- Natalie

Party

02.09.2017 in Köln for moStar Promotion GmbH

„Hinter der Bar in einem Technoclub zu arbeiten war eine sehr erfreuliche Erfahrung. Wir haben sowohl alkoholische als auch nicht-alkoholische Getränke ausgeschenkt bei einer guten Atmosphäre. Immer wieder gerne!“
- Cindy

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form