InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

MS-Catering

Review Certificate for MS-Catering

Ø 4.69 / 5 stars for 48 Jobs

Open Jobs from MS-Catering

There are currently no open jobs from MS-Catering

Feedback to MS-Catering as an employer

WF Koch Media

19.12.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Bei einer Abendveranstaltung habe ich Getränke verteilt und Tische abgeräumt.“
- Clara

SWM Weilnböck

13.11.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Ich habe als Servicekraft im Catering gearbeitet und dabei typische Aufgaben übernommen. “
- Tatjana

MCON Wappenhalle

13.09.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Zunächst haben wir die Tische der Gäste eingedeckt. Dann waren wir zunächst für dem Sektempfang der Gäste zuständig. Während der Veranstaltung waren wir für die Bedienung von Getränken an den Tischen zuständig, sowie für das Abräumen. Super Team und hat alles prima geklappt!“
- Melina

MCON Wappenhalle

13.09.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Meine Aufgaben waren vor der Veranstaltung: Eindecken für 250 Gäste: Teller, Gläser, Besteck verteilen und während der Veranstaltung das Geschirr nach dem Essen dann abräumen. Außerdem auf Getränkewünsche der Gäste eingehen. “
- Sarah

MCON Wappenhalle

13.09.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Anfangs deckten wir für 250 Pers. die Tische ein. Dh. zuerst richteten wir die Tische aus und falteten Servietten, danach wurde exakt nach Vorgabe eingedeckt. Als die Gäste kamen, wurden beim Stehempfang Getränke gereicht und auf Sonderwünsche eingegangen. Im großen Speisesaal ging es weiter mit der Getränkeversorgung. Nach dem Essen wurde nach und nach wieder abgeräumt und die Versorgung der verschiedenen Bars aufrechterhalten. Hier zeichnet sich eine gute Kommunikation aus. So war es für keinen ein Problem, noch eine Stunde länger als gebucht, tätig zu sein. “
- Tilman

Hans Seidel Stiftung

11.07.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Während eines Tagesseminares war ich für das Catering, Buffetaufbau, Kaffee-Theke, Konferenzraum Getränkeservice, Service verantwortlich.“
- Natasa

Epiroc 300 Pax Buffet

10.04.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Der Job war gut organisiert, wir wurden schnell und zügig unseren Aufgaben sowie unserem Servicebereich, bzw. den Tischreihen, zugeteilt. Die Ansprechpartner waren höflich und für Fragen offen. Ich war als Servicekraft eingesetzt, habe im Catering geholfen und Essen und Getränke verteilt. “
- Fabienne

DEPOT Hofstatt

14.02.2019 in München for MS-Catering

„Wir durften die Gäste bei der DEPOT-Shoperöffnung in der Münchner Hofstatt betreuen - super liebes Team und sehr nette Gäste. Hat wirklich Spaß gemacht. Vielen Dank und viel Erfolg für den Verkaufsstart! “
- Ella-Maria

Amer Sports 220 Pax Buffet

13.12.2018 in München for MS-Catering

„Bei diesem Job habe ich auf hochklassigem Niveau Tische eingedeckt und den Wein- und Buffetservice übernommen.“
- Lynn

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form