InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Nelli Neb

Review Certificate for Nelli Neb

Ø 4.87 / 5 stars for 47 Jobs

Nelli Neb

Open Jobs from Nelli Neb

There are currently no open jobs from Nelli Neb

Feedback to Nelli Neb as an employer

Sephora MTZ

20.04.2019 in Frankfurt am Main for Nelli Neb

„Ich habe zunächst alleine Flyer vor dem Sephora im Main Taunus Zentrum verteilt, bis dann meine Kollegin, welche kurzfristig eingesprungen ist, kam und mir half.“
- Jia Jü

Sephora Shop Eröffnung

21.03.2019 in Oberhausen for Nelli Neb

„Bei der Store Eröffnung von Sephora war ich als Promoterin unterwegs. Um auf das große Opening aufmerksam zu machen, wurden Flyer, Caps und Süßigkeiten verteilt. Des Weiteren wurden natürlich auch noch alle Fragen der Passanten beantwortet. “
- Kimberly

MTZ SEPHORA

08.02. - 09.02.2019 in Frankfurt for Nelli Neb

„Ein Wochenende über durfte ich die Kunden über die Aktion des Stores informieren und ihnen Fragen beantworten. Das selbstständige Arbeiten & der Umgang mit den Kunden hat mir großen Spaß gemacht!“
- Louisa-Celine

SEPHORA 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

29.11.2018 in Berlin for Nelli Neb

„Ich habe Luftballons und Rosen verteilt, die Kunden über die Aktionen aufgeklärt und eine Candy Bar betreut.“
- Swana

Promotion Girls gesucht in Frankfurt!

15.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Nelli Neb

„Meine Aufgaben waren das Bedienen einer Fotostation: Magic Mirror Möglichst viele Besucher motivieren sich daran zu beteiligen. Hat mega viel spaß gemacht! “
- Camila

Promotion Girls gesucht in Frankfurt!

15.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Nelli Neb

„Bei der großen Eröffnung des Sephora Stores auf der Zeil in Frankfurt habe ich viele verschiedene Tätigkeiten übernommen. Dazu zählte die Ausgabe von Snacks und Getränken, sowie die Begrüßung der Kunden. Außerdem habe ich Kunden dazu animiert bei einer Polaroid-Fotoaktion mitzumachen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem großen Team hat sehr Spaß gemacht.“
- Sophia

Promotion Girls gesucht in Frankfurt!

15.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Nelli Neb

„Eröffnung des Sephora-Stores in Frankfurt. Unsere Aufgabe war es Luftballons, Kakao und Donuts an die wartenden Gäste zu verteilen. “
- Helena

Hostessen gesucht!

14.11. - 15.11.2018 in Frankfurt for Nelli Neb

„Akkredierung und Betreuung der Influenza bei dem Sephora Opening in Frankfurt-Hotel Jumeirah“
- Phuong-Linh

Sephora Opening Münster - Promotion

26.07.2018 in Münster for Nelli Neb

„Wir haben als Promoterteam bei der Eröffnung des Sephora-Stors in Münster, Luftballons, Zuckerstangen, Zuckerwatte und Flyer an die Passanten verteilt. Des Weiteren haben wir dazu animiert, an einem Greifautomaten zu spielen. Als sich die Warteschlange bildete, haben wir auch diese versorgt.“
- Kimberly

Sephora Opening Münster - Promotion

26.07.2018 in Münster for Nelli Neb

„Ich war bei der Eröffnung des Sephora Stores im Galeria Kaufhof Ansprechpartnerin für die anderen Promoter. In den Pausenzeiten habe ich die Position übernommen und ansonsten für ausreichend Material gesorgt. Insgesamt hat mir der Job und die Verantwortung viel Spaß gebracht. Es war ein sehr nettes Team!“
- Fenja

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form