InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

new life GmbH

Review Certificate for new life GmbH

Ø 4.28 / 5 stars for 94 Jobs

Willkommen bei new life, der ersten Alternative zu Fitness-Center und Diät. An leicht zu bedienenden Trainingsgeräten ermöglichen wir Ihnen ein komplettes Ganzkörpertraining in nur 30 Minuten unter gleichgesinnten Frauen.

Open Jobs from new life GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from new life GmbH

Feedback to new life GmbH as an employer

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

30.09.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Heute habe ich in einem Shoppingcenter als Promotionaktion Glückskekse mit enthaltenen Gewinnen verteilt und Adressen gesammelt “
- Samira

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

26.07.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Mithilfe von Glückskeksen durfte ich Gewinne für Probewochen in dem Ernährungs- und Bewegungscenter New Life an potenzielle Kunden verteilen. Diese habe ich dann über das Konzept des Unternehmens aufgeklärt und motiviert, die angebotene Probewochen auszuprobieren. “
- Selin

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

17.06.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Ich habe Glückskekse verteilt und die Leute ermutigt ihre gewonnenen Gratiswochen im New Life einzulösen, indem sie ihren Namen und ihre Telefonnummer auf einer Liste hinterlegen lassen.“
- Meike

Neckar Center Esslingen - Glückskeksverteilerin

27.04.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Ich habe im Neckar Center Esslingen Glückskekse an potenzielle Kundinnen der Firma ,new life‘ verteilt. Darin versteckten sich Gewinne über ein gratis Probetraining in ihren Fitness Studios. Bei Interesse akquirierte ich die Daten der Kundinnen.“
- Larissa

Pflanzen-Kölle Gartencenter - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

20.04.2019 in Fellbach for new life GmbH

„Wir haben Glückskekse an Kunden des Gartencenters verteilt und somit Daten von potentiellen Kundinnen für ein Probetraining gesammelt. “
- Katrin

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerin

13.04.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Als Promotor habe ich auf das Fitnessstudio aufmerksam gemacht! “
- Marie-Sophie

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

04.03.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Die Aufgabe war Glückskekse zu verteilen, in denen Gewinne in Form von kostenlosen Trainingswochen enthalten waren, woraufhin die Daten der Kunden zu erfassen waren. “
- Maria

Pflanzen-Kölle Gartencenter - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

02.03.2019 in Fellbach for new life GmbH

„Ich musste Glückskekse verteilen. Zu meinen weiteren Aufgaben gehörte das Sammeln und Notieren von Namen und Kontaktdaten von potentiellen Fitnessstudio-Kunden.“
- Jennifer

Remspark-Center, Waiblingen - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

15.02.2019 in Waiblingen for new life GmbH

„Meine Aufgabe war es, Glückskekse an Frauen zu verteilen und sie anschließend auf unser Bewegungszentrum als Alternative zum Fitnessstudio aufmerksam zu machen. Wenn Interesse am Gewinn (Freiwochen im besagten Bewegungszentrum) vorhanden war, habe ich die Namen und Telefonnummern der Interessentinnen aufgeschrieben.“
- Paula

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

19.01.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Ich habe für newlife GmbH Glückskekse an Frauen verteilt. “
- Jessica

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form