InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

new life GmbH

Review Certificate for new life GmbH

Ø 4.28 / 5 stars for 94 Jobs

Willkommen bei new life, der ersten Alternative zu Fitness-Center und Diät. An leicht zu bedienenden Trainingsgeräten ermöglichen wir Ihnen ein komplettes Ganzkörpertraining in nur 30 Minuten unter gleichgesinnten Frauen.

Open Jobs from new life GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from new life GmbH

Feedback to new life GmbH as an employer

Novembermarkt Reichenbach / Verkaufsoffener Sonntag - Glückskeksverteilerin

20.10.2019 in Reichenbach an der Fils for new life GmbH

„Auf dem Reichennacher November Markt haben wir Glückskekse and die Frauen verteilt und die Adressen und Telefonnummern der Gewinner aufgeschrieben. “
- Lena Marie

Remspark-Center, Waiblingen - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

18.10.2019 in Waiblingen for new life GmbH

„Wir haben Glückskekse an Frauen erteilt und sie ermuntert ihre gewonnenen Probewochen einzulösen. Anschließend haben wir die Namen und Telefonnummern aufgeschrieben. “
- Lena Marie

„Fellbacher Herbst, Verkaufsoffener Sonntag - Glückskeksverteilerin

13.10.2019 in Fellbach for new life GmbH

„Wir haben auf dem Fellbacher Herbstmarkt Glückskekse an Frauen verteilt und sie ermutigt ihre gewonnenen Probewochen einzulösen. Dafür haben wir die Telefon Nummer und die Namen der Gewinner aufgeschrieben. “
- Lena Marie

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerin

02.10.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Ich habe im Einkaufszentrum Glückskekse an potentielle Kundinnen verteilt. Anschließend habe ich Namen und Telefonnummern der Damen aufgeschrieben, damit sie ihre gewonnenen Probewochen einlösen können. Die Organisation und Kommunikation mit New life war sehr gut. “
- Lena Marie

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

30.09.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Heute habe ich in einem Shoppingcenter als Promotionaktion Glückskekse mit enthaltenen Gewinnen verteilt und Adressen gesammelt “
- Samira

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

17.06.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Ich habe Glückskekse verteilt und die Leute ermutigt ihre gewonnenen Gratiswochen im New Life einzulösen, indem sie ihren Namen und ihre Telefonnummer auf einer Liste hinterlegen lassen.“
- Meike

Neckar Center Esslingen - Glückskeksverteilerin

27.04.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Ich habe im Neckar Center Esslingen Glückskekse an potenzielle Kundinnen der Firma ,new life‘ verteilt. Darin versteckten sich Gewinne über ein gratis Probetraining in ihren Fitness Studios. Bei Interesse akquirierte ich die Daten der Kundinnen.“
- Larissa

Pflanzen-Kölle Gartencenter - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

20.04.2019 in Fellbach for new life GmbH

„Wir haben Glückskekse an Kunden des Gartencenters verteilt und somit Daten von potentiellen Kundinnen für ein Probetraining gesammelt. “
- Katrin

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerin

13.04.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Als Promotor habe ich auf das Fitnessstudio aufmerksam gemacht! “
- Marie-Sophie

DAS ES! - Glückskeksverteilerinnen

04.03.2019 in Esslingen am Neckar for new life GmbH

„Die Aufgabe war Glückskekse zu verteilen, in denen Gewinne in Form von kostenlosen Trainingswochen enthalten waren, woraufhin die Daten der Kunden zu erfassen waren. “
- Maria

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form