InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

PLANEOS GROUP

Review Certificate for PLANEOS GROUP

Ø 4.33 / 5 stars for 48 Jobs

PLANEOS GROUP

Open Jobs from PLANEOS GROUP

There are currently no open jobs from PLANEOS GROUP

Feedback to PLANEOS GROUP as an employer

Promoter für Verkostung in Freilassing

04.01.2020 in Freilassing for PLANEOS GROUP

„Bei dem Job Promotion von Shatler‘s Cocktails habe ich folgende Aufgaben übernommen: Aktive Ansprache von Kunden und Probier-Becher mit ausgewähltem Cocktail zubereitet. “
- Selina

Promoter für Verkostung in Garching

30.12.2019 in Garching bei München for PLANEOS GROUP

„Bei dem Job habe ich eine Cocktail-Promotion durchgeführt. “
- Chiara

Promoter für Verkostung in Ebern

28.12.2019 in Ebern for PLANEOS GROUP

„Cocktail Promotion. Ich habe ein Gewinnspiel durchgeführt und Ware an die Kunden verkostet. “
- Manuel

Promoter für Verkostung in Ingolstadt

21.12.2019 in Ingolstadt for PLANEOS GROUP

„Ich habe Leute angesprochen und ihnen den Barracuda Spiced Rum zu probieren gegeben.“
- Ann-Sophie

Promoter für Verkostung in Mühlacker

19.12.2019 in Mühlacker for PLANEOS GROUP

„Ich habe an dem Tag der Promotion dafür gesorgt, dass den Kunden die Marke ‚BARRACUDA‘ bekanntgemacht wird und langfristig im Gedächtnis der Menschen bleibt. Zudem sorgte ich durch gezielte Gesprächstaktiken für den Abverkauf von einigen Dutzend Flaschen - gerne wieder, war ein toller Einsatz. “
- Valentin

Promoter für Verkostung in Ludwigshafen

18.12.2019 in Ludwigshafen for PLANEOS GROUP

„Ich war als Promoterin zuständig für einen Verkostungsstand und habe diesen betreut.“
- Maren

Desperados Promotion in Augsburg

14.12.2019 in Augsburg for PLANEOS GROUP

„Gestern war ich Promoterin für Desperados in einem Club. Wir haben das Produkt verkauft und dem Kunden aktiv angeboten. Der Job hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht und es war gute Stimmung!“
- Selina

Desperados Promotion in Augsburg

14.12.2019 in Augsburg for PLANEOS GROUP

„Wir haben zusammen mit anderen Jobbern das Bier "Desperados" im Prisma in Asbach-Bäumenheim promotet. “
- Simon

Desperados Promotion in Augsburg

14.12.2019 in Augsburg for PLANEOS GROUP

„Heute war ich für eine Desperados-Promo im Einsatz. Zu meinen Aufgaben zählte das Animieren der Clubbesucher zum Kauf von Desperados Produkten!“
- Melissa

Desperados Promotion in Weingarten

08.11.2019 in Weingarten for PLANEOS GROUP

„Ich war zuständig für die Verkostung von Cocktails, Kundenansprache und werben für Produkt.“
- Daniel

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form